You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | [I like to travel in groups with my friends. ].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

The good thing about going with friends on a trip is that they plan where we stay beforehand. So, when we arrive, no stress about finding a place to stay or dealing with luggage issues.

From what I've seen, when friends sort out where to stay ahead of time on a trip, it makes things much easier. No worries about finding a place to stay or dealing with luggage when you get there.

Traveling with a group saves money because everyone shares the cost.

In my opinion, when you travel with a bunch of people, it's cheaper since everyone chips in. This means you can do more things without spending too much money.

love going on trips with my friends because we understand each other well.

I think traveling with close friends is great because we get each other. It makes the trip more fun and memorable when you're with people who understand you.

All the best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13