You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group Travel - A group? No Option

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @wakeupkitty.pal


  • I am very happy to know that you save for travel. One thing I have with you is that I always try to save some money so that I can travel whenever I want. I am a travel loving person I like to travel most of all I want to travel to different countries of the world. Many many prayers for you that you can travel to different countries of the world and if you have a chance you can take me with you haha. Nice to meet you and your writing style is very elegant which I like very much and wish you success in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  

If I have enough money, ever that amount I'll keep you in mind! Even if we can't travel together we both can and might meet somewhere in the middle.
Thank you so much for reading, commenting and your nice comment. Know it's appreciated.

It's nice to meet you too, enjoy the werk/end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54