You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | I don't like solitude

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @walictd


  • No one in the world likes to be alone everyone wants to live beautifully with each other as you wish. Best of all, glad you chose group travel because I like group travel like you. Yes of course thanks a lot more fun as well as group travel with friends is the most fun and hilarious thing that I think every person should have in their life. I pray for you that you can travel to different countries of the world. Great to see your post bro and know about you I wish you all the best for your future days and hope you travel more.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54