You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | Group Travels

in Traveling Steem6 months ago


Hello dear friend, @b-naj


  • It's great to see photos with your friends on a group trip. Traveling with true friends is always more fun. Because they know each other in advance and there are more interesting stories and chats that make the trip more enjoyable. Like you, I love to travel with my friends. Traveling is good for the mind and having a good mind is important for everyone. It's true that group trips tend to cost less because everyone can share. On the other hand, personal freedom is relatively less in group travel as everything is done based on everyone's opinion. However, you presented your problem very nicely where I learned a lot about you. I pray for you that you can always travel to beautiful places with friends and family members. One thing must always be said is that group insults are the most enjoyable.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by my friend... I really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47