You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago


Hello dear friend, @aviral123


  • Nice to know that you love to travel as well as group travel which I really like. Because group travel is more exciting as well as more fun as you travel with your family members. I trust that you had a lot of fun while traveling with your family members and had a great time every time. Yes, one of the biggest advantages of traveling in a group is that you get huge discounts on things like hotel or transportation or dining, which are not possible when traveling alone. All in all very nicely you have presented your post and I got to know a lot about you which is very good for me. And so I wish you success and good luck in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48