SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago
Hello Traveling Steem Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S16 - W2: which is all time my favourite topic "Solo vs Group in Travel" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3989923.jpgPexels

Your choice for travel alone or group: state your reasons by listing advantages and disadvantages.

Whenever we travel, we think the same thing wherever we go. We had a lot of fun there and collected a lot of memories from there. I love traveling with my family because what memories we will collect when traveling alone. When the whole family is together, the fun doubles and many memories are also collected. That's why I like traveling in groups very much. When we travel in a group, we lose track of time and pass the time talking, laughing and joking.

When we travel in a group, the responsibility does not fall on any one person. Everyone carries something like breakfast, water and food. Due to this, there is enough variety to eat and it does not burden one person.
If a single person goes on a long journey, he will need a lot of food and drink during that long journey, so he will have to keep all the varieties himself.

Screenshot_2024-03-05-18-41-00-98.jpg

Screenshot taken by me

And the most important advantage is that when we travel alone, if we have to go to get any item or even go to the washroom, then we are worried about that because we meet all strangers during the journey, so who should we trust. An accident can happen, theft can happen, there is no need to worry about this when traveling in a group.

image.png

The difference you experience on general costs by traveling in these modalities.

Of course, by traveling in a group, we can see that the cost also varies significantly. For example, if we like to travel by car by road, then if a single person hires a car for himself, the expenses will be the same. The car owner will charge the same fare and if we travel in a group and then book a car then the expense will be divided among all, thus everyone will have less cost and everyone will get comfort.

Similarly, if we have to take a room in a hotel, there will be a similar difference in the cost, so traveling in a group is always beneficial.

image.png

For the case for going in group: which people would you like to take with you in the trip? Alone: which activities will you do?

While traveling in a group, I would like to travel with my family and because no one else can enjoy the fun with family, both my sons, my husband and I would like to travel with my maternal family because there we would like to be with them. It is easy for us to spend while going because we do not have to show off in front of them, we can easily speak as it is, we do not have to spend much to show off the object or thing.

IMG-20230616-WA0105.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

We spend as much as we want to spend because I don't like going with those people where we spend too much just for the sake of show off and also don't enjoy, so I go with my family and my brother and sister-in-law. I like to go where we don't have to think before speaking or spending.

image.png

As recommendations: What are the best spots for you to travel in group/alone?

There are many special places where I want to go with everyone. Be it a hill station, any beautiful city, or any holy place, temple, or shopping place. If I talk about the best place then I like the hilly area very much. I like to see the beauty of mountains, rivers, waterfalls and lush green valleys there. I really like the natural scenes of nature, where it feels good to sit quietly and remain calm. How unique it is to go with the whole family in such a peaceful environment.

IMG20231226161714.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Because every day a person cannot go to such a place with his family. In the daily hustle and bustle of everyone's busy life, a person is unable to find time for himself and when he goes to his favorite place or on any holiday, he wishes that the whole family should be together and have fun.

image.png


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ridwant , @irawandedy , @el-nailul , @alejos7ven , @heriadi .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You said you love traveling with your family because you are of the view that we collect too much memories being with our family, rather than going alone. I completely agree with you and going with familynis my priority too. I love travelling too much.

I pray for your success in the contest.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Hello there, fellow Steemians! 😄👋

Reading about your insights on solo vs. group travel was like a rollercoaster of laughter and nods of agreement! 🎢🤣 It's true, traveling with family doubles the fun and quadruples the memories! 🌟 And who doesn't love sharing snacks and jokes on the road with loved ones? 🚗💬 Your tips on splitting costs and staying safe in a group are absolute gems! 💎💰 Thanks for sharing your wonderful travel adventures with us, and best of luck to all your Steemian friends joining the challenge! 🍀🌍

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️ 10.3
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @viajarparasanar

Tolong verifikasi postingan saya.

Good morning ma 😁, your post is totally exceptional and I must say that I really enjoyed reading it. Is good to travel with our family once we get the opportunity to do so because if we don't do it when we have the opportunity then it will take alot of time before we will be able to get such opportunity.

I love travelling in group because it makes me safer, I wish you good luck in this adventurous engagement challenge. Have a nice day.

Bepergian dengan keluarga atau kelompok adalah hal yang menyenangkan temanku.
Tapi sebaliknya jika kita bepergian sendiri kita memeiliki kebebasan yang cukup,

Terima kasih sudah mengikuti kontes ini dan semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

 4 months ago 

Wow you had shared the real thing like what you had wanted to speak 🗣️. I believe and like your boldness. The way of enjoyment is very nice and I accept that the group traveling and the person who we have more comfortable only we have to choose and go with them.
Thanks for sharing this lovely experience and thought 💭 about traveling

 4 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @aviral123


  • Nice to know that you love to travel as well as group travel which I really like. Because group travel is more exciting as well as more fun as you travel with your family members. I trust that you had a lot of fun while traveling with your family members and had a great time every time. Yes, one of the biggest advantages of traveling in a group is that you get huge discounts on things like hotel or transportation or dining, which are not possible when traveling alone. All in all very nicely you have presented your post and I got to know a lot about you which is very good for me. And so I wish you success and good luck in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

 4 months ago 

Not only does group travel offer us with security when we go to an unknown location.
Good luck with the contest.

 4 months ago 

You have produced such a great post. Travelling with family is very beneficial because they care about you and look after you. As you said travelling alone leads to meet with strangers, moreover, robbery and accident could happen so that is why we need family and friends around us. In group, you can save money while booking a car and a hotel room in the picnic spot...best of luck for the contest

 4 months ago 

Your post emphasize the joy and shared memories that come with traveling as a family. Your insights about the advantages of group travel, from shared responsibilities to cost-sharing make a lot of sense. It's heartwarming to read about your preference for traveling with both your immediate and maternal family where authenticity and comfort take precedence. Wishing you countless more adventures filled with laughter and precious moments..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51