You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | Uyo Steemians Group Travel to A 5 Star Hotel

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @bossj23


  • No doubt your trip was much more exciting and enjoyable than I realized from your post. Every person loves to travel and there is hardly a person in the world who does not like to travel. You love to travel with your family and friends which is a really cool thing and you have a good mindset. You went to a five-star hotel and had a great time there, which sounds really cool to me. You have captured the pictures of your traveling companions very well which I like very much. Also, your food must have been very tasty, it seems to me that these dishes were very good. All in all, I want to thank you in a very nice way for bringing such a beautiful post to us.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13