You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | ¿Qué llevo para viajar? | “Mi equipaje ideal”

in Traveling Steem7 months ago


Hello dear friend, @gabrielagg


  • Good to know you like the backpack while traveling. Also you have given this picture in your thumbnail i.e. a picture with bag behind which I like very much. Because I myself use this person for traveling and like you I find it very comfortable and convenient. When traveling you carry basic things like toothpaste, deodorant, comb brush, towel soap and phone charger which are must haves as a traveller. You have mentioned several foods as travel food which I liked very much. Especially pepitos, peanuts, candies because these foods last longer and are less prone to spoilage. Also, the meals are high in energy so there is a possibility of feeling no fatigue during the journey.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39