You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | Mi Participación.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago


Hello dear friend, @theatrorve


  • You prefer to take a backpack while traveling which is really nice. It is true, however, that we should generally select bags or other accessories based on the type of travel we will be doing. You carry mobile phone chargers, detergents, bath soaps, shampoos for travelling. As well as toothpaste and toothbrushes which are must-haves as a traveller. Also you take some food while traveling which is very nice food. Especially the bread you mention that I have something in common with you. I myself take bread with me when I travel because it is storable and lasts a long time. All in all very nicely you have presented the post I wish you success in the competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Aunque no se pude controlar todo lo concerniente a lo que debemos llevar para un viaje, el tratar de cubrir todo es muy importante.

Yo prefiero la mochila, pero si la ocasión amerita otro tipo de equipo, hay que adaptarse.

Gracias por leerme y por el apoyo.

Hasta la próxima...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39