SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | Sajek Valley🌄

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

1000002561.png
Image Source Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the final week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about My travel destination in 2024.


Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.


This year, I've traveled to around 3 new places, which have been amazing experiences. However, my travel destination this year will hopefully be Sajek Valley. It's located in Khagrachhari Upazila, in the hilly region of Chittagong.

Sajek tops my travel destinations because it's one of the most beautiful hill stations in Bangladesh. Morning sunrise, close-up clouds, afternoon sunset, mountain forest area and many other beauties are there. Many beautiful resorts perched high in the mountains, offering endless scenic views. These are the reasons I have placed Sajek at the top of my bucket list.


What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?


I want to experience standing on a mountain thousands of feet above ground, watching the vast morning sun rise. Those who have visited have told me it will be one of the best sunrises of my life. I'm interested in experiencing the unique rituals and food of the hill tribes living there.

The main attraction of Sajek is seeing the clouds up close. I want to get up early in the morning and enjoy this unique experience. I don't want to miss the adventurous jeep ride on the steep mountain road.

1000002563.jpg
Image Source


Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?


I think a group tour will be the most enjoyable way to fully experience such a hilly area. I want to go with my friends so I can enjoy the mountain trails and adventures in remote areas together. Traveling alone in Sajek can be expensive, but by traveling in a group, I can share the expenses with others.


If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?


If I could take one Steemian with you as a travel companion, it would be @hotspotitaly. I really enjoy his travel blogs, especially his travel photography. I believe he can present a place beautifully and that I could learn many unknown travel-related things from his experience.


Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.


Traveling to Sajek is quite expensive as there are no direct buses or trains route. The final destination has to be reached by special jeeps that can navigate the mountain roads. It's about 200 km from my current location. Here's how I expect to get there:

  1. Bus to Khagrachhari
  2. Special jeep with army permission to Sajek.

Since it's a remote mountain area, the price of resorts and food is very high. Iplan to stay for two days and expect to spend approximately 8,000 taka which is equivalent to 180 Steem.

1000002562.jpg
Image Source


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mostofajaman @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

আমাদের বাংলাদেশের প্রায় অধিকাংশ মানুষেরই জানা যে সাজেক একটি ভ্রমণের স্থান। যেখানে সকালের সূর্যোদয়ের সময় এবং বিকেলের সূর্যাস্ত। মেঘমালার ছোয়া আর প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশে নিজেদেরকে উজাড় করে দেওয়া যায়। আমিও কখনো ভ্রমণ করিনি কিন্তু আমার বন্ধুবান্ধবদের অভিজ্ঞতা থেকে বলছি। যদিও আমারও পরিকল্পনা আছে হয়তো এই বছর হবেনা। আল্লাহর নিকট দোয়া করি আপনার এই পরিকল্পনা দ্রুত বাস্তবায়ন হোক আমিন৷ ভালো থাকবেন 💘🥰

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI22.4 ( 0.00 % self, 194 upvotes, 143 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 3 months ago 

thank you for mention

 3 months ago 

السلام علیکم سر کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔ اپ 2024 میں سجیک ویلی جانا چاہتے ہیں یقیناً یہ بہت خوبصورت جگہ ہو یہ اور اپ نے ٹھیک فرمایا کہ جب لوگ وہاں پر جاتے ہیں اور وہ واپس ا کر ہمیں بتاتے ہیں تو ہمارے دل میں وہاں پر جانے کی تڑپ پیدا ہو جاتی ہے۔ جیسا کہ اپ کو کسی نے بتایا کہ وہاں پر سن رائز کا سب سے خوبصورت ترین منظر ہوتا ہے۔ یقینا پہاڑوں اور خوبصورت جگہوں کو دیکھنے کے لیے انسان اکیلا خود کو نامکمل فل کرتا ہے جب تک اس کے پاس دوست یا فیملی یا کوئی گروپ کے لوگ نہ ہوں۔ یہ بات بھی اپ نے مکمل ٹھیک کی ہے کہ اگر اپ کہیں اکیلے جاتے ہیں تو اس کے اپ کا خرچہ بہت زیادہ اتا ہے لیکن اگر اپ کے ساتھ کوئی اور دوست ہو تو وہ خرچہ ان سب میں شیئر ہو جاتا ہے۔ لیکن پھر بھی زیادہ لوگوں کا زیادہ خرچہ ہو جاتا ہے جیسا کہ کھانے کا خرچہ بڑھ جاتا ہے اور دوسری ضروری چیزیں۔ مجھے یقین ہے کہ اگر اپ وہاں پر جائیں گے تو بہت زیادہ انجوائے کریں گے اور یہ اپ کا سب سے حسین ترین سفر ہوگا سلامت رہیں سارے جزاک اللہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49