"Contest| Best Trip Ever"(A few moments at the wood mill tour)

in Traveling Steemlast month (edited)

Dear Traveling Steem community!

samanta.png

Assalamu Alaikum again all dear friends. How are you all, I hope you are all well. Today I came to the traveling steem community to participate in the best trip ever contest. Before I start with my blog, I want to express my love and respect to everyone in this community. Also let me know @manisha.jain9 for organizing such a nice contest. I will share my little trip with you today. My husband ,my sons ,and my cousin. We took a short trip together to my hometown. Sometimes small trips are more fun and educational than big ones.

IMG20240509180119.jpg

IMG20240509180105.jpg

From this short trip, I have learned people's lives, people's workplaces and some of our practical things that we buy easily, but behind that some workplaces have a lot of hard work. I went a few days ago to a place called Lahini Battala, a little away from my town, to a wood mill in the middle of an open field in the vicinity of a village. It be seen that there are many large trees to be cut down to make furniture There are some workers in that mill who are cutting these large logs and using machines to make some furniture wood for sale.

IMG20240509180142.jpg

IMG20240509180256.jpg

In this heat, there are so many people who sweat their heads and feet just to save their lives, which is actually an educational thing for us. If these workers did not make them, we might not be able to get these things so easily when we go to the store or go to the market. Respecting those who work so hard to make everything we do. I visit this wood mill and I like it very much and I get to see the wood cutting machine for the first time. Loved the process of making it.
We should respect these workplace workers and I think they are the real people of our society and the real hard working workers. We should respect their sweat and never look down on them. I really liked this wood mill in the middle of an open field and I also liked the surrounding environment so I captured some pictures of their working place on my camera.

IMG20240509180148.jpg

They are truly good people and their manners are unmatched. When I visited they were very excited to take pictures and they treated us very well sharing their working space with us for a better visit. This short trip has been a memorable experience of my life. I think this trip is very educational for me and it is instructive for all people.

So friends today I am sharing my best trip with you. Hope you share your best trip with us and we want to know. I hope you like my little travel story and let me know how you like it. Good night everyone.

I am inviting @nasir04 ,@zhafirah @wuland

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.58_75ff128d.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Sort:  
 last month 

Dear @rajusam alu,,
Thanks for mentioned me.I will try my level best to join this contest.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Wow 😲 you know what. I think I also would love to be there learning about this interesting process which is having many stages before finally getting the furniture as product for selling. Nice article on reading in TS Community. Thanks for sharing friend.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54