Contest results : Travel To Historical Places 🏅

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

InShot_20240222_100222377.jpg

Tonight I announced the results of the contest that I created at that time and only 2 people took part in the contest, so I decided to give the prizes equally so that they would be more enthusiastic about taking part in the weekly contest or the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Then I also apologize to the contestants who have taken part in the contest I created for my late response.

🏅The first winner from @adilkhan007, he has explained about historical places in the country and the names of the places he visited, namely Lucknow, the city of nawabs, India. This is a quite interesting place with a history that makes me like it, even this place is quite beautiful and the photo shoots are also very good. Then this place also has a lot of dormitories as he said.

IMG_20240222_233637.jpg

🏅Runner up from @asi1993, he has explained about the holy city of Anuradhapura. This is one of the holy places or cities for Buddhists, it is said, with many temples in it. Then he also enjoyed this trip with his wife and the temple in this Buddhist city was very large, he said. This is a good and interesting story, even if you have different beliefs, remain tolerant because it will make life much more beautiful.

Once again, I congratulate the two contest winners and thank you for participating in the contest that I created.

UserLinkPrize
@adilkhan007Post5 Steem
@asi1993Post5 Steem

pennsif witnes.gif

Click di sini

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47