Application to become a moderator in Traveling Steem

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

20240112_213542_0000.png

How are you all friends? Hopefully you will be given health and good fortune and stay enthusiastic in making your best posts in whatever community you want!!

My name is Rahmat, usually I am called Mack and my steemit account name is Rahmat31. I come from Indonesia, Aceh province, Lhokseumawe city. I am an alumnus of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic in 2021 with the very satisfactory category. Before I graduated from college I started joining Steemit in May or coinciding with the end of the fasting month at that time.

IMG_20240112_213138.jpg

Since joining Steemit, I have gained a lot of knowledge and challenges here, starting from adapting to non-local people or local people. Since I have adapted to Steemit and have a goal, I finally started to be consistent then until now. Talking about the experience of being a moderator, I have never done it, but I applied to be a moderator at Hot New at that time, but I didn't get any luck. This is the second time I have applied as a moderator to seek new insights and experiences on this Steemit platform.

I also master two languages, especially Arabic and English. I can speak because I am one of the alumni at the Islamic boarding school so there I can speak by memorizing English vocab and b. Arab. Currently I am only actively making posts every day in various communities. Then I also often take part in contests created by the Steemit team.

You can see my account statistics for yourself below:

IMG_20240112_212803.jpg

I just achieved my goal of becoming a double dolphin and God willing, this year I will try to achieve 3 or 4 dolphins. This may not be an easy thing for us to achieve, but it requires quite a long process, then being consistent in making posts and diligently powering up. Therefore, while reaching for the next dolphin, I want to find a new atmosphere by joining as a moderator in the Steem traveling community.

This Steem traveling community is one of the communities that I like because this community is related to my hobbies, namely traveling to the mountains, camping and so on. With the return of this community, I want to collaborate with the moderator team and I also want to follow the rules of this community by providing unique ideas to create contests.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

CC ;
@ripon0630 , @dove11 , @alegnita , @hotspotitaly

Regards,
@rahmat31

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for your application we will evaluate your application carefully

 9 months ago 

You're welcome, good luck hehehe

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58