SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | visit Lalbagh Botanical Garden

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (13).png

Designed by using Canva App


Jai Hind Everyone,

Hello Brothers and Sisters, Today I decided to participate in another Steemit Engagement Challenge contest in the Steem For Ladies Community. I love contests and I will explain my idea about raising boys and girls.


INTRODUCTION OF MY NEXT HOLIDAY PLAN

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (15).png

Designed by using Canva App

As my next holiday plan, I have planned to visit Lalbagh Botanical Garden belongs to Bengaluru.

Located inside the heart of Bangalore, the Lalbagh Botanical Gardens is one of the maximum mind-blowing attractions of the town and a popular vacationer vacation spot. Here are a few records approximately this historic park:

History: Lal Bagh changed into at the beginning commissioned via Hyder Ali, the ruler of Mysore in the 18th century. It become later extended by means of his son Tipu Sultan and later became a botanical garden with the aid of British colonial rulers.

Size: The garden is unfold over 240 acres, making it considered one of the most important botanical gardens in India. It is specified in a distinctively Mughal style, with relevant aisles, ornamental buildings and flower displays.

Flora: Lalbagh has a extensive type of flora inclusive of distinctive trees, shrubs and vegetation from all over the international. There are over 1,000 species of flowers, many of which can be uncommon and endangered. Highlights consist of the famous Red Tiger Rock, specific geological features and tall timber manufactured from silk and cotton.


DESTINATION, DURATION, MODE OF TRANSPORTATION AND PLACES TO STAY

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (14).png

Designed by using Canva App

As for the Duration of this journey, I have planned it as a Half-day to full-day visit. Hwever, I will have to change my plan a quite depending on my interests and activities which I have planned till now.

As for the Mode of Transportation, the Lalbagh Botanical Garden is easily accessible by various modes of transportation such as Public Transport, Taxis, and Personal vehicles. However, it will be easier if we have a Personal Vehicle. Therefore, I will select my Personal Vehicle to go on this journey.

When we discuss about the places to Stay I could not find any places in Lalbagh Botanical Garden itself. Howecer, I found some plenty of hotels and guesthouses in Bangalore where we can stay during my visits such as The Oberoi Bengaluru, Taj West End, JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru

KEY SPOTS THAT I INTEND TO VISIT AT THIS DESTINATION AND THE COST OF TRAVEL

As Key spots for this journey, I found some beautiful things and I will mention some of them below.

  • Lalbagh Lake
  • Lalbagh Rock
  • Flower Beds
  • Kempegowda Tower.

However, the most interesting thing was the Cost of Travel. So, I found some useful information when I found information. So, the entry fee is ranging from INR 20 to INR 50 per person for Indian nationals.

As the transportation cost to Lalbagh Botanical Garden was 1000 INR as I'm using my private vehicle.

I have planned to bring 2000 INR as additional Expenses for food, refreshments, and any optional activities.

Conclusion

Today I have discussed my idea about my next holiday plan. So, according to my idea, I believe that I will be able to enjoy this journey, and will be beneficial for all the steemit members in this community if you have a plan to go somewhere. I would like to invite my friends @pathanapsana, @hamzayousafzai, and @letssittt to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading my contest submission.

Anyone can find me through WhatsApp

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello @raaji hope your day is going well.You are planning a trip to Lalbagh Botanical Garden in Bengaluru .Going by your own car isconvenient and there are lots of hotels in Bangalore for staying over. Don't forget to check out Lalbagh Lake and Kempegowda Tower while you're there. Thanks for sharing details about the entry fee and transportation costs it's really helpful. Have a great trip 💞🌺💐🌸🤗💖.

 5 months ago 

Hello! Thank you a lot for your thoughtful message. I'm absolutely searching forward to my experience to Lalbagh Botanical Garden in Bengaluru, in particular now that you've stated Lalbagh Lake and Kempegowda Tower – they sound excellent! Your pointers approximately transportation and lodging are relatively helpful. I'll honestly make the most of my go to. Have a exquisite day! 💖🌺

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Traveling removes the monotony of our life and creates interest in work. You want to visit the Lalbagh Botanical Garden in Bangalore for its rich history and sights presented by you that seem fascinating. As you have private transport, only the fuel cost will reduce the cost. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Absolutely agree! Traveling is certainly a notable way to break the monotony and discover proposal. Lalbagh Botanical Garden feels like a charming vacation spot, and having private transport will truely make the adventure more convenient. Thank you for the nicely needs, and right here's to an interesting adventure beforehand!

 5 months ago 

Interesting botanical garden, which is a very popular tourist place and a great opportunity to expand knowledge and obtain very significant experiences.

I hope you can really visit this place and enjoy the wonderful nature it has.

Happy and blessed afternoon.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Los Jardines Botánicos son un lugar turístico muy hermoso... Aún no he vivido esta experiencia pero, por lo que he visto en películas y documentales, es encantador así que, disfrútalo al máximo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 5 months ago 

Thanks for the verification and grading. Of course Im already visiting most of other articles.

Greetings
As for the Mode of Transportation, the Lalbagh Botanical Garden is easily accessible by various modes of transportation such as Public Transport, Taxis, and Personal vehicles. However, it will be easier if we have a Personal Vehicle. Therefore, I will select my Personal Vehicle to go on this journey.
Best experience

 5 months ago 

Hello! Thank you for the unique information. It sounds like having your private automobile will certainly make the adventure to Lalbagh Botanical Garden more handy. Wishing you the high-quality revel in on your trip!

Thanks friend

 5 months ago 

You are welcome

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support @wilmer1988

 5 months ago 

De nada amigo.

Saludos🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53