ACHIEVEMENT-1:MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @raaji

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

1000059920.jpg

0000599201000059920.jpg

Jai Hind Everyone,

Everyone calls me Raaji but my real name is Raaji Prakash. Therefore, I have made my username in steemt as @raaji. I am 28 Years old self-dependant person. My birth month is June twelfth and I hope to celebrate my upcoming birthday with my friends.

I am currently living in Karnataka, India, in an area called Jalahalli in Bangalore. Currently, I am working in computer-based graphic design in the area known as MS Pali and I am also working online.

Currently, I have general knowledge about Bitcoin and Ethereum BNB coins and have researched a bit on the internet about steem coins. So I think that this steem coin has a great journey in crypto and I hope to devote a little bit to mining that coin.

IMG_20230725_082859.jpg

My hobby is computer gaming and I have excelled in games like PubG. I also love to play badminton and play it when I meet friends. But I am not very good at Badminton itself and I do it out of passion

When I browse in steemit I find a lot of articles and I like to browse and read technology-related articles the most. At the same time, I hope to publish here this technology-related article and also hope to share other day-to-day information here.

I was very interested in crypto mining methods and while checking more information about it, I accidentally came to know about this steem coin and when checking the methods of mining that coin in YouTube, I found many helpful videos. Here I have attached that Motivational video that brought me to steemit. Thank you for reading my introduction article. I will meet you in another interesting article. Raaji..

I found the Lists of Achievement Tasks article and I studied them well to create this introduction article well.

Anyone can find me through WhatsApp

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

1000037856.jpg

You're welcome to STEEMIT @raaji you will love it here, please for your achievement tasks to be verified, kindly change your verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the paper. Please don't edit the image just upload it the way it is.

 5 months ago 

1000059920.jpg

Her i have attached it. Thank you

Hello friend

You need to place an introductory photo in your post to replace the photo you have uploaded. You are mistaken if you put it in a comment reply

 5 months ago 

Hello sir I corrected it. Thank you

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga bisa selalu berkarya dan sukses selalu

 4 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @raaji Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Be writing more of your diaries and also be
Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47