You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Traveling in group feels amazing, fun and enjoyable. It allows us express ourselves, meet new friends and saves money for us. I have seen someone who doesn't talk so much at home, but the day she traveled in group with me, I was surprised at the way she talked and talked and talked till the day we returned. Ah, it git me wondering, I told her that I think we need to do the group travel more often so that she could be more free even while at home.

I think group travel has a way it affects our mental health and puts us in positions that allows us to understand life better. Traveling with your family isn't a bad idea at all. Success to you ma'am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81