You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group Travel - A group? No Option

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

I didn't know you would choose solo, I'd thought you would love to travel in group. Can you change ypur mind for me? I will be in the group... Hahaha, just kidding

Your choice isn't bad at. There are times when we feel our space is best for us. I was once that way and I still feel that part of me in some occasions. Traveling alone keeps one safe from trouble and help you plan well and not result in disorganized trip. I also believe that solo travel saves cost and stress.

I guess when the kids are old, the van would be available cos I'll be joining 😂. Success to you ma'am.

Sort:  

I could change my mind but it depends on how many people join that group. Perhaps we can travel together and next spend the day in a way we like?

If I have that van I let you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54