You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited | [Kedarnath Tample].

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

OMG, this trips has been over decades. How did you manage to get thee images? Did you save them some where because I know as far as 1992, there was no camera phones. I love the images though, wow you can keep memories. Now you remember your friends and the fun you had on that trip. You spent six days at that mountain, did you all sleep in a cave? because it looked like it.

We bought all the items. We also carried some dry fruits, snaks and tinned food from kolkata. We had three tents and a kerosene stove and pressure cooker.So we required three porters along with a guide.

You went fully prepared! Success to you sir!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post so minutely. These are positive print on photo paper which I scanned in my HP printer. One of my friend was school met and he accompanied me in my previous Himalayas tours. Actually we stayed in tents in most of the days. Wish you a Merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60