You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? Kenya

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Kenya is beautiful and you ma'am, you love cultures, I've noticed. From the little calculations you did, it's like this travel is soon. Please get hand and neck beads for me since it's just 30 days, I will wait for your return. If you don't go with baby and hubby, who will? 😂. It will be so nice if you learn those skills so that when you return, I will learn from you... Good luck to ma. Success!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hahaha thank you so much I appreciate your beautiful comments, definitely f I should go soon I will be very happy but unfortunately it is not possible 😭😭 I don't even have who to give me that much money for my trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50