You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game ||25-04-2024|| A visit from my Cousins and a Visit to my Uncle's Place.

in Traveling Steem29 days ago

You had such a fun filled day, why didn't you answer Tiara 😂, she'll still repeat that question.

The green environment made me feel refreshed from here although I wasn't there, being close to nature is very refreshing.

Your Uncle dogos wife's baby is very cute, congratulations to them.
The day ended very happily as it was filled with so much fun.

Nice diary, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by😁. Answering Tiara will mean answering even more questions, I already knew going to visit grandma was not an option I could take, except for maybe weekends. Oh yes the baby is cute and big too cos 3 weeks is not such a long time. I am also smiling at feeling refreshed because of the greenery, just like you once we move into our own house, I will make sure there are many greens and fruits so i can be as fresh as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67