SEC-S16W6 || Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Traveling Steem contest SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? organized by @travelingsteem.


Colorful Cute Children Youtube Thumbnail_20240404_171708_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

Pakistan is not where I would want to be born but rather the United Kingdom. Though I do think the UK is a better fit for me. It is not that I dislike Pakistan. I believe that the attitude and lifestyle of the UK would be better suitable for me.

In addition there are more options there that fit my objectives and areas of interest. Thus yes I would choose the UK if given the option.

Why did you choose this country in particular?

I decided for the UK because I think things are simpler and more tranquil there. Equal rights and opportunity for all people are something I find incredibly vital. Additionally the nation provides superior infrastructure and services.

These are the things which facilitate easier and more comfortable daily living. Everything about it feels like a location where I could grow and be content. In light of all of these considerations I believe that the UK is the best option for me.

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

The UK is my first choice since of its many awesome features. To begin with the cuisine is fantastic. They serve a wide variety of delectable foods such as pies and fish and chips. Additionally there are many interesting customs and festivals to enjoy.


house-4304096_1280.jpg

pixabay

The culture is incredibly active and diversified. They also seem to be quite welcoming of many religions and worldviews which is something I find significant. All in all I truly like the wonderful location, security, blend of food, culture and acceptance that the UK offers.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.


tower-bridge-5762070_1280 (2).jpg

pixabay

There are a lot of differences between my dream nation the UK and Pakistan where I currently reside. First off there is a significant difference in climate. Pakistan experiences year round heat while the UK experiences lower temperatures and abundant precipitation.

The lifestyle and culture are another significant distinction. Things are usually faster paced and more modern in the UK but more traditional in Pakistan. These variations influence how people behave and live in every nation.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @hudamalik20 @hamzayousafzai and @abdul-rakib to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Pakistan is not where I would want to be born but rather the United Kingdom. Though I do think the UK is a better fit for me. It is not that I dislike Pakistan. I believe that the attitude and lifestyle of the UK would be better suitable for me.

Oh, I totally get that feeling of wanting to be in a place where you feel like you truly belong. When I was younger, I used to dream about living in a different country because I felt like it would offer me more opportunities and align better with my lifestyle and values. It's like searching for a place where you feel like you can thrive and be your true self.

Equal rights and opportunity for all people are something I find incredibly vital. Additionally, the nation provides superior infrastructure and services.

It's inspiring to hear about your appreciation for equal rights and opportunities. I feel like that's something we all strive for, regardless of where we come from. I've always admired countries that prioritize inclusivity and accessibility because it creates a more equitable society for everyone. It's like envisioning a world where everyone has a fair chance to succeed and fulfill their potential.

There are a lot of differences between my dream nation the UK and Pakistan where I currently reside. First off there is a significant difference in climate. Pakistan experiences year-round heat while the UK experiences lower temperatures and abundant precipitation.

That's quite a contrast in climate! I can imagine how different it must be to adapt to the weather patterns in each country. I remember when I traveled to places with different climates, it took some time to adjust to the temperature changes and seasonal variations. It's like experiencing a whole new world just by stepping outside into a different climate zone.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 13.1☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 3 months ago (edited)

Greetings Dear @neelofar
Your admiration for the UK's allure is evident, highlighting its culinary delights, vibrant culture, and inclusive atmosphere. Contrasting it with Pakistan underscores the diversity of our world, from climate to lifestyle. Such distinctions enrich our understanding of global dynamics, fostering appreciation for the unique qualities each nation offers. Your keen insights illuminate the richness of cultural diversity and the beauty of embracing differences in our global community. good luck to you.

You can read my post and comment if you want.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said you want to be born in UK. It's your most favorite one. You said that the attitude and lifestyle of the UK would be better suitable for you. This is my most favorite country too and inshAllah I am hoping I will soon go there. Pray for me Neelo friend so I get my Student Visa there.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 3 months ago 

InshaAllah you will get soon dear brother! Bia mong om yaad sata🤭

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. Bss razy ba bya da khaira, rawalm ba day Cha kapry rata wenzy😅 hahaha gap lagom 😂😂.

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success..

 3 months ago 

Your dream country is United Kingdom it's offers a lifestyle and environment that you believe would be more suitable for you compared to Pakistan. The UK provides equal rights, opportunities, superior infrastructure, and diverse cultural experiences that align with your interests and values. The differences in climate, lifestyle, and culture between the UK and Pakistan further highlight why you would choose the UK as the best option for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39