SEC-S16W2 || My Trip to a Museum or Zoo

in Traveling Steem28 days ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Traveling Steem community contest SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo organized by @travelingsteem.


White Minimalist Museum Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240529_180742_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

IMG-20240421-WA0028_1.jpg

I was just in Karachi at the Maritime Museum. It is a Navy museum showcasing a variety of maritime artifacts. A variety of fish as well as ships and maritime planes are seen. The museum provides an excellent opportunity to learn about marine life and naval history.

IMG-20240421-WA0018_1.jpg

There are interesting exhibits regarding underwater research together with detailed models of the Navy aircraft and ships. The fish exhibits which highlight the variety of aquatic life are very fascinating. All things considered its a fun location for kids and adults to visit.

How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

IMG-20240421-WA0019_1.jpg

At just 100 PKR per person the ticket to the Maritime Museum. It was very reasonably priced. That is around $0.36 in US dollars and .88 in Steems. The affordable price makes the amazing exhibits available to all.

IMG-20240421-WA0014.jpg

For a low cost you may view complicated models of fish, ships even maritime aircraft. It is a fantastic deal for a fulfilling and informative day out that ideal for both families and friends.

Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.


IMG-20240421-WA0009_1.jpg

The display of the Pakistan Navy beautiful boats and uniforms was highly appealing to me. It was great to see details about the uniforms usage and history exhibited beside them. The ship models which depicted various naval vessel kinds and their functions were as amazing.


IMG-20240421-WA0012.jpg


IMG-20240421-WA0004.jpg

My second favorite thing about the museum was the wide range of fish on display. There were many different species, all with different colors and forms. Finding all about the many species and their homes was great. The visit to the museum was made more interesting and educating by this exhibit.

Share your photos from this trip in detail.


IMG-20240421-WA0015.jpg

When I visited the Maritime Museum in Karachi I got some amazing pictures. One image displays the Pakistan Navy unique uniforms together with its historical background. Another image shows the remarkable models of many ships, showing their use and design.


IMG-20240421-WA0006.jpg


IMG-20240421-WA0017.jpg


IMG-20240421-WA0011.jpg

I took pictures of the colorful fish exhibits as well. Numerous colorful fish filled the holders, with amazing information labeled for every type. The diversity and beauty of marine life are well captured in these images. Remembering the joy of the visit is made possible by looking back at these photos.

Note : All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @ahsansharif @aviral and @shani49 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 27 days ago 

Since back in 2018 , I have visited to Karachi from Lahore to meet my uncle and cousins and stay for 2 weeks at least. I have visited my places but this was missed by me. I really like the Marine Museum and kept many informative ornaments like Navy airplanes, ships and tanks also delivered to us historical information about them. What an amazing place to visit. Hopefully next time I will see it.

 26 days ago 

OH a maritime museum, how cool. i've never been able to go to one in person.

All those exhibits like the guns, planes and ships are eye catching, of all the pictures you show this was my favorite:

image.png

I've always wanted to see one in person but haven't been able to yet. But still seeing your post makes me very happy, I hope I can go to one soon.

Greetings and success!

 24 days ago 

Greetings

Karachi a lovely city and there are many points which can be attractive and fascinating for us.

Museum of Maritime is viewing historic and few pictures are classy and present a history inside it few pictures have antiques in presentation.

I hope you had lovely time there

 24 days ago 

Thank dear for your precious time to visit my blog and leaving valuable comment.

 24 days ago 

I liked your blog because few posts gave us information and knowledge, keep it up friend

 24 days ago 

Thank you dear for your appreciation ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52