SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood |First Train Journey With My Father.

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh

🥰 Dear Steemians🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the mercy of Almighty Allah and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I am here to participate in the engagement challenge post SEC S16W1 -My Memorable Trip In Childhood organized by the Traveling Steem community. So let's begin,,,

20240226_161820.png

Made in pixelLab

We all love to travel. And especially small children love to hang out more. Small children love to hang out so much that if they are told to go hang out without eating or bathing, they will still not shy away from hanging out. I also hang out in many places when I was young, but those Today I am going to present to you the best kite among all.

✅ Name and description of the place you remember as best trip of your childhood.

One of the most memorable trips I took as a child was the trip from our house to my little uncle's house. Chhoto Kaka was working in an office in Dhaka at that time and the area where he lived was called "Kanchpur".

father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

I mention this trip as my most memorable trip because I was between 4-5 years old during the trip. And I don't remember if I ever traveled anywhere before that age, and we used both train and bus for the trip. And even as a child I still love bus and train travel. Moreover, at that age I had never traveled far from Kanchpur and being a child of a middle-class family in the village, I never got a chance to go out to any tourist spot.

✅ All the people who accompanied you during this journey.

I had only my superhero father with me on that journey.

father-2770301_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

Actually, that day my father was going to my uncle's house in Dhaka for some important work. After hearing this, I said to my father many times that "Dad, take me to my uncle's house, I will go to my uncle's house". But, the distance from our house to Dhaka is about 200 km. It is a matter of many problems to carry a small child that far. My father did not agree to take me. However, later when I was stubbornly standing on the road to Baba's place, Baba took me with him.

✅ Anecdotally unique facts you would love to stand out.

pexels-photo-6246723.jpeg

Copyright free image source

I would like to point out 2 incidents as unique to that trip. They are:

• When we boarded the train from our Kumarkhali train-station towards Dhaka, our compartment in the train was crowded with many passengers, so without getting any seat, my father stood and carried me on his shoulder. After walking a long distance, when my father's shoulder hurt, a man next to me wanted to take me on his shoulder, seeing me being carried from one shoulder to the other. Dad also agreed, then the rest of the way, Dad and that man shared my shoulders and carried me.

• Left home in the morning without eating, insisted on dirty clothes and went out with father. So, before going to uncle's house, Chhoto bought a t-shirt and pants from a market in Kanchpur. had to do Because, after going around the whole market, father bought a shirt and pants.

✅ Any other details or aspects you want to share with us in the publication. What happened in the travel?

banana-5148267_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

My uncle was going home after buying some biscuits and bananas as breakfast for dad. And we met uncle on the way home. Uncle was very happy and surprised to see me with dad. Because from home dad told me to go alone. There was no way to go. While father and uncle were talking, uncle gave me the bag of bananas in his hand. I ate more than half of the bananas in the bag between father and uncle's words. When dad and uncle noticed me I ate almost all the bananas. I just said, "I was very hungry but I didn't tell dad". Father and uncle laughed loudly hearing my words.

I want to invite @jubayer687728 @abdul-rakib @waterjoe to this challenge.

🔰 Thanks for your time🔰

Thanks by👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

20231129_105822_0000.png

APJuWYdNufXfexVJdadzh84ubwxgJmQjFLw8A4brEnLhiNQZMwLugdSp3uqms5vy2mBSzFXGayCQ89zkBUH9WJkpJyLtrjBFWFg3yqJLgM...okWcbV7VCrdshaTLgcMPZmGgv1EUs7rKcDejZqhvw3cPa35fbfbMp99zZNpB8cMkTyWhtbyLEmPVy8QBYtG2hcHEjm4GepX64cwR1WHiuRyC5d7EFb9axxoEFf.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@nasir04, I know a 4-5-year-old child can not remember much about his first trip so whatever you have told is a great read. Nice reading your post!

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 6 months ago 

The incidents I have mentioned about that trip have been regularly heard from my mother or father since childhood, so I still remember the trip.

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,
I find train travel to be the most pleasant and safe. You went to uncle's house with your father. Even if he didn't take you, you cried and insisted and became his companion. They let you keep the banana and you ate half of it ha ha ha ha. I wish you success in the competition. Thanks for the invite.

 6 months ago 

You said you took a train journey with your father and your father carried you on his shoulders to the book. It's really lucky for a child because there are many children who don't get the love of their father when they were young. Anyway, your uncle bought you clothes with marketing and clothes that you liked very much. I really enjoyed reading your post. I also love train journey. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable time on my post and your valuable comment.

 6 months ago 

@ nadir04

Sin duda quedó marcado este recuerdo en ti porque pudiste cumplir el deseo de viajar con tu padre a casa de tu tío y eso que eras apenas un niño pequeño.

Debió casarte un gran impacto recordar el hecho de que tu padre recorriera tanto camino a pie y tú ibas sobre sus hombros.
Gracias por compartir tan lindos recuerdos y detalles de este viaje.

Bendiciones amiga y éxito.

 6 months ago 

I will never forget that trip with my father, even after a lot of hardships, my father held me in his arms.

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time on my post and presenting such a nice opinion.

 6 months ago 

Sungguh kenangan perjalanan yang indah dan menyenangkan bisa bepergian bersama ayah adalah hal yang membahagiakan bisa menciptakan momen yang indah dan berkesan, berangkat dengan kereta api adalah sesuatu yang seru karena banyak penumpang lainnya dan kita merasa nyaman dan bahagia.

Sungguh lucunya anda pergi dengan rumah masih berantakan dan memakai pakaian kotor terlebih lagi anda tidak makan sehingga dalam perjalanan pulang anda hampir menghabiskan semua pisang yang diberikan paman anda sampai habis 😅.

Salam semoga anda sukses

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32