You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo (Deer Park and Cut Nyak Mutia Museum)

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

@fantvwiki
Wow great dear yours is a very great presentation and awesome to know you have given information about this zoo and the kind of presentation is admirable I have never seen any presentation like this before. I saw very great pictures and very good setup you made and shared with us step by step and it is really a different feeling when we go to the zoo with our family or friends. If there are, we get information about different animals and birds and our happiness has a different scene, so there is a different happiness, which also becomes a part of our memory for us, so very great. You have described this zoo very well. It is very nice. Thank you so much
@mona01

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you my friend, you are giving me tremendous encouragement through this meaningful comment. I am glad to hear from you, I hope you are always on the path of success. Best regards to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46