SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo (Deer Park and Cut Nyak Mutia Museum)

in Traveling Steemlast month

cover.jpg

My Trip to a Museum or Zoo (Deer Park and Cut Nyak Mutia Museum)

Hello everyone, Best regards to you all.

Reading the theme of the contest in this second week I feel very happy, this is because I have memories and memories that are still very new related to the theme of the engagement challenge in this second week. I've also mentioned this in a previous post, but I feel like I can recount it in this post.

In the last two months or so I made two happy trips when the trip I not only got the beauty of nature in that place, but I also got the knowledge that I previously did not know. The journey was full of joy and knowledge, and I enjoyed the journey.

On this occasion also I not only share 1 happy trip, but I will share two memorable places I visited. It is a Museum and also a zoo, two places that I will share with you all.


Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

The two places I will tell you all about are two places that are in the province where I live, one place has a travel time of 6 hours by road and one place takes 1 hour by road. These two places are :

Deer Park

Located 261 kilometers or equivalent to a travel time of 5 hours 29 minutes from where I live in Lhokseumawe City, this Deer Park is located in Aceh Besar City, Lam Tanjong village, or 15 minutes from Banda Aceh which is the capital of Aceh province. This place is a family tourist spot at the foot of the Mountain, has cool air and incredible views of the natural countryside.

IMG20240412154941.jpegIMG20240412154940.jpeg

The road to Deer Park, Aceh Besar



IMG20240412154946.jpeg

IMG20240412154944.jpeg

IMG20240412154952.jpeg

IMG20240412154945.jpeg
When my family and I went to the zoo / Deer Park, Aceh Besar

My trip to the place together with my family during the school holidays a few weeks ago, was a special trip that made my family and children feel very happy. This is not only because they can play with the rides there, but also can see the animal sharing that is the attraction in the Deer Park of Aceh Besar. In this place, we spent a full day with various entertainment activities, such as swimming pools or Waterbooms, Kerata Api rides, comedy rides, boat rides, and of course a variety of animals that are preserved and preserved in the place. The most famous of course Tigers and deer are also the most widely seen and visited animals. Not to mention there are interesting and unique photo spots, such as Eiffel tower replicas, artificial lakes, and other photo spots. So that this trip seemed to pass so quickly, and made us as a family not realize the time was over in the afternoon. This trip was a great experience, especially with my loved ones. The natural beauty of the natural mountains and the atmosphere are quite beautiful and calm, making this place one of the favorites of residents and also outside the city of Aceh Besar. Every day this place is always visited by many visitors, for ordinary days students also occasionally come to travel to this place. Strategic location and roads that are fairly safe and Good, become another major factor why this place is famous to the outside of Aceh Besar. For me the beauty and completeness of the animal is simply incredible.

IMG20240412154954.jpeg

LOCATION OF DEEP PARK, ACEH BESAR


Museum Cut Nyak Mutia

The second place I visited this month was the Museum of one of the famous heroines from North Aceh, Aceh province. The Museum is the home of a warrior in the colonial era who was willing and Valiant in expelling the invaders from the Land of the Acehnese nation at that time, she was named Cut Nyak Mutia. The house that was then the base and place where she lived when he fought, now lives in history and is used as a museum of the pride of the Acehnese people, especially North Aceh.

IMG20240511095702.jpegIMG20240511095701.jpeg

Trip to Cut Nyak Mutia Museum



IMG20240511095709.jpeg

IMG20240511095707.jpeg

IMG20240511095706.jpeg

Me and my students at the Cut Nyak Mutia Museum

The distance where I live with this Museum is only 32 kilometers with a time of approximately 60 Minutes by Road, North Aceh which is the Museum area is adjacent to the city of Lhokseumawe which is where I live. My journey this time was not with my family but with my students at school. This historical tourism activity is part of the learning we do, it's like a real visit to see the House of a warrior in the past named Cut Nyak Mutia. This activity was very fun because it was followed by 3 groups of school buses, which carried about 89 students at the school where I taught. In addition to traditional houses typical of Aceh, namely stilt houses that have large poles underneath, this place also houses various historical photos and some traditional tools that are still in their authenticity. So that I and my students can easily find information and see firsthand these historical relics, something very memorable and incredibly useful. At least we spent almost 2 more hours in this place, a place full of history and regrowing a sense of love for the homeland to ourselves and also our students.

IMG20240511095715.jpeg

LOCATION OF THE CUT NYAK MUTIA MUSEUM


How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

On the journey, it was different funds that I had to spend, this was related to the different mileage from the two places.

In Deer Park I have to pay the following costs :

Types Of Fees
IDR value
Steem Value
Entrance fee per personIDR. 20.0004.4 Steem
Parking FeeIDR. 5.0001.1 Steem
Ride all kinds of ridesIDR. 10.0002.2 Steem
Food and beverage pricesVariedVaried

While at the Cut Nyak Mutia Museum, we only pay the cost of travel and maintenance fees voluntarily to the museum manager, with the following cost details :

Types Of Fees
IDR value
Steem Value
Entrance fee per person, One whole student package (optional, voluntary)IDR. 100.00022 Steem
Parking FeeFree ShippingFree Shipping
Cost per student from Lhokseumawe to Cut Nyak Mutia MuseumIDR. 25.0005.5 Steem

Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

In my visits and trips to these two places, I found two different and memorable things. I like both for their reasons and merits, two places that have their own stories and good memories.

A trip to the deer Garden made me find happiness with my family, as well as finding information about the existence of several types of animals found in the place. The most beautiful thing is to be able to make my family happy, especially my children who like this place called the deer Garden Aceh Besar.

While my trip to the Museum along with my students had a different interesting and memorable story, at the Cut Nyak Mutia Museum we found historical witnesses and very valuable historical information. This trip also indirectly makes us who visit it feel the spirit of struggle back in our hearts so that we fall in love and appreciate history.


Share your photos from this trip in detail.

Deer Park

IMG20240412154945.jpegIMG20240412154950.jpeg
IMG20240412154956.jpegIMG20240412154957.jpeg

Museum Cut Nyak Mutia

IMG20240511095723.jpegIMG20240511095724.jpeg
IMG20240511095712.jpegIMG20240511095711.jpeg

That's all my posts, I invite @o1eh, @waterjoe, @heriadi, and @@@eliany to participate, best regards to all of you.



About my account
Period27 April to 27 May, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 391.75 Steem
Cash Out
389.00 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI17.0 (0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d)

BLOG1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@fantyvwiki, I know Indonesia is full of natural beauty and tourist attractions and your pictures are proof of that. You have displayed some beautiful places that you have visited with your students and with dear ones. My best wishes!

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 last month 

Terima kasih, salam dari Indonesia.

Wowww amazing, lengkap ya pak @fantvwiki

 last month 

Terima kasih atas pujiannya kakak surinadewi, hanya tulisan biasa yang mencoba mencari keberuntungan. sukses untuk anda kakak Surinadewi.

Sama², sesekali saya akan berkunjung ke sana karena saya suka sekali dengan sejarah zaman dahulu. Di gedong ada juga cerita sultan Malikussaleh dan ratu Nahrisyah, kapan² dapang lah pak berkunjung, ok semangat selalu in sya Allah beruntung.

 last month 

Ya, saya dan juga siswa di sekolah kami juga sudah berencana ke sana. Semoga ada waktu dan dapat melihat sejarah yang luar biasa lainnya.

Iya pak @fantvwiki, tetap semangat

 last month 

@fantvwiki
Wow great dear yours is a very great presentation and awesome to know you have given information about this zoo and the kind of presentation is admirable I have never seen any presentation like this before. I saw very great pictures and very good setup you made and shared with us step by step and it is really a different feeling when we go to the zoo with our family or friends. If there are, we get information about different animals and birds and our happiness has a different scene, so there is a different happiness, which also becomes a part of our memory for us, so very great. You have described this zoo very well. It is very nice. Thank you so much
@mona01

 last month 

Thank you my friend, you are giving me tremendous encouragement through this meaningful comment. I am glad to hear from you, I hope you are always on the path of success. Best regards to you.

 last month 

pembahasan yang sangat komplit, sudah ada semua bumbunya, rasanya, termasuk penyedapnya. selamat semoga berhasil pak.

 last month 

Pujian yang membuat saya bersemangat Bang Bahrol, saya juga banyak belajar dari postingan anda. Sukses selalu bang bahrol.

 last month 

Sama-sama pak. Postingan saya belum masih tawar pak, jangan kan rasa manis, asin pun belum ada. Yang benar itu, saya belajar sama postingan anda. Banyak bukti yang terlihat, berbeda jauh dari segalanya antara postingan anda dengan postingan saya.

 last month 

Jangan merendah bang bahrol, anda penulis yang cukup bagus. semoga beruntung pada waktu-waktu mendatang.

 last month 

Aamiin semoga keberuntungan akan menghampiri kita semua dan sukses bersama, bukan merendahkan diri pak. Memang seperti ini kenyataannya.

 last month 

You have described two places very beautifully in your post. The first is a deer park and the second is a museum. And you shared a very beautiful picture of both of them with us. So much beauty is present in the lap of nature that the more we praise it, the less it is. You have enjoyed a very beautiful place. Such beautiful places are not found everywhere in nature.
be happiness.

 last month 

It's amazing, the comments that again make me even more excited. Thank you for coming to this post, I am flattered by what you have to say.

 29 days ago 

Wow it was double fun enjoyed by you at the Deer Park and Cut Nyak Mutia Museum . The long lasting memories and irresistible photography reflects the beauty of the place. Hopefully I will be roo there and enjoy all the amusement. You have in detail review of your trip along with Steem Price, beautiful spots , educational and recreational fun you have shared to us. Have a good time spend with your family . Good luck.

 28 days ago 

How nice that you were able to take this trip to an interesting place with your students so they can learn a little more about history...

According to what you say it was a long trip but it must have been worth it, because the images and the joy they have on their faces is very noticeable.

The images are beautiful.

Greetings and success my friend @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53