The Diary Game - Tuesday 09 July 2024 : Visit the beach with friends in the afternoon

in Traveling Steem3 days ago

IMG-20240711-WA0047.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIAN FRIEND


Hello all steemians friends, How are you today, Hopefully today your news is always in good condition, friends, OK, on ​​this occasion I want to give my latest post today, This is a short story of me while traveling to the beach with friends. Hopefully all steemians friends will always be entertained by my posts.

Visit the jagu beach in Lhokseumawe city
IMG-20240711-WA0051.jpg

In the afternoon, after I was busy doing housework, taking care of chickens, and cleaning several places that looked messy at home, then I continued to relax at home for a while. Not long after I relaxed at home, suddenly I got an incoming call from my friend who asked me to go. afternoon walk to the city, because my work was finished, so I decided to go with my friend for an afternoon walk to the city using a motorbike. A few minutes later I continued to go with my friend for an evening walk to the city.

The weather is very cool
IMG-20240711-WA0054.jpg

Today the weather was very nice, the wind was very cool and fresh. Then our two friends and I went to the beach because there, every afternoon, there would be a lot of people visiting the jagu beach in Lhokseumawe city. Our people also stopped at the jagu beach in Lhokseumawe city.

Together with friends
IMG-20240711-WA0049.jpg

Then our people saw people pulling fishing trawlers. It was very busy here with people pulling fishing trawlers that were anchored this afternoon. So in the afternoon they were very busy pulling fishing trawlers ashore. My friends and I were curious. Once, finally our people came closer to where the people were pulling the fishing trawl ashore.


Thinking about how to get to land
IMG-20240711-WA0043.jpg

After taking a closer look, there were a lot of fish in the trawl net, many people saw the fish they caught in the net. I also really liked seeing the fish they got, even though many of the fish were small, these fish were very it's really delicious, the price of these small fish is quite expensive, just one kilo costs 15,000 IDR or the equivalent of 6 STEEM.

Small fish from trawling
IMG-20240711-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20240711-WA0037.jpg

My friends and I spent quite a long time on the jagu beach in Lhokseumawe City and while enjoying the cool breeze on the beach, my friends and I told each other interesting things so that time passed very quickly. Finally, our people decided to go home because it was already approaching evening.

It took a little longer to get home, because our people weren't in too much of a rush on the road when they came home. Arrived home at seven in the evening then I hurriedly continued cleaning and performing the evening prayer. After performing the evening prayer then I continued to rest for a while, maybe later tonight I will watch the 2024 European Cup live via cellphone.


Thank you very much for your visit, friend. See you again in the next post, Greetings @miswarofficiall.

About Me

Picsart_24-06-21_19-57-09-916.jpg

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI >

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Thanks you so much friend

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Thanks you so much @ruthjoe for support me ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45