SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple.

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello travelers and steeminians of @travelingsteem

IMG_20240604_131704.jpg
Traveling with my kids.

It's a pleasure to be able to participate in this challenge, I thought about it a lot since since I became a single mother I only travel with my two children and we are a traveling trio and with the pet a quartet full of life and adventures. Traveling is one of life's greatest pleasures and each trip is unique and leaves lifelong memories. This is my participation:

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.



  • The two special people with whom I like to do itineraries are my two children, since I became a mother they have accompanied me on different trips, and it hurts the situation of the country to be able to travel and enjoy our beloved Venezuela. Before having children I traveled alone or with a friend and I keep the memories and said here I will return and I have done it with my two children. Now they deserve to know our country and value the natural beauties and everything that our country offers to everyone.


IMG_20240607_182124.jpg
Many places to discover in our Venezuela.

  • The activities we do when we travel somewhere, for example: we recently went to the beach and we really enjoyed it there and cultivated good memories. The children want to return on their vacations, you have to organize well. On the beach, for example, we enjoy the sea, the sand, the gastronomy, the view, the people, always with an ecological sense of leaving everything clean and not polluting, we must raise awareness, in addition to that we relax on the beach and relax. We disconnected from the daily routine and the contact with the sea was relaxing and liberating. There are many activities to do on a trip with your children.


  • The most memorable anecdote was when we arrived at the beach at 6 am and no one had gone in yet, but my little son in a very quick moment took off all his clothes and was the first to jump in, dive into the sea before everyone and with cold water of the first dawn. At that moment he made a cry of joy and excitement plus the cold of the sea at that time, however it was always there and he only went out to hydrate, eat and look for a bathroom, he enjoyed it very much from 6 am to 4 pm We bathed with running water to remove the salt and return home, on the bus he was the first to sleep and with a smile that no one took away, it was satisfying to see my little son's happiness.


1717801980291.jpg
Traveling with my kids.

  • In this collage I selected some photos of those moments on the beach, I captured each of my children leaving the beach and a little of the panorama. It is a unique experience with your children to take trips to different places such as the countryside, mountains, beach, city, wherever, it is rewarding and unforgettable for them and for me.


I invite my children to share their travel experiences and other steemians such as @xaske, @evansros11, @rdp89 and monirm to participate in this wonderful community. All photos are my property taken with my Redmi 9T phone, Venezuela.

@mini80🌼🌼

Sort:  
 last month 

Nuestro pais pasa por fuertes problemas que en momentos nos dificultan nuestros viajes amiga pero gracias a dios a podido vovel a esos lugares magico que visito junto a su amiga ahora en compañia de sus dos hijos quienes llena de alegria su vida.

Viajar a la playa es una aventura unica amiga donde se disfruta de cada momentos sin duda fue un gran viaje que realizo, jajajaja me imagino la felicidad que sintio su hijo al estar alli en el agua.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 5%



 last month 

Muchas gracias por la visita.

 last month 

Hello @mini80 hope you are having a good day traveling with your children must be such a joy sometimes they annoy but also a fun. I love you create wonderful memories together and teach them to appreciate and care for the environment. The story of your son jumping into the sea at dawn is adorable. Thanks for sharing your beautiful experiences and photos🤗🌸💞.

 last month 

Thank you my friend for visiting and commenting. Life is good.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Everyone has a favorite person no matter who they are. No one can be as dear to a parent as his child. You get more joy with two children. That's because they are tied to your Atta. They are both a part of your life. And find peace by traveling with them to different places. I saw the seaThe moments spent I am really impressed to see such moments of mothers and children. stay well

greetings 🙂

 last month 

Thank you my friend for visiting my post.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 last month 

Gracias por el apoyo.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI16.2 ( 0.00 % self, 175 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

Thank you my friend for verificate my post.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

You had a great time with your kids and took them for a walk. It's so beautiful when a mother takes her children for a walk with love like this. It's so relaxing to go to the beach and have fun. Your kids look so happy in the pictures. Hope you have a good day

 last month 

Yeah my kids really love to travel.

Thank you

 last month 

Greetings my friend @mini80

It's awesome your son jumped into the sea first thing at dawn! 😄 Such spontaneous joy is unforgettable and precious.

 last month 

Oh yeah! He jumped into the sea first, very early in the morning.

Great memories! Thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45