You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Snow Experience in Japan: Discovering Hachimangu Shrine

in Traveling Steemlast month

I’m wearing heattech leggings though 😁

I completely agree, the “little things” really do create the best memories. Thank you for sharing your experience too, it’s lovely to hear from someone who appreciates the snow as much as I do!

Sort:  

I’m wearing heattech leggings though 😁

Well thats a relief, lol!

I completely agree, the “little things” really do create the best memories. Thank you for sharing your experience too, it’s lovely to hear from someone who appreciates the snow as much as I do!

My pleasure @mercy11 :) I appreciate ALL nature! Our lives would be so much emptier without it. I try not to take it for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47