You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | [Visit our country's national zoo].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Gettings dear friend.
In this national zoo of our country Bangladesh, they have made a very big place. Nice to know that you went there in 2018 and went on a three hour tour. I also went in 2016 and that was the last time. To tell the truth, I didn't have a big mobile but a buttonThere was a phone. There was no option to actually take pictures with it. But I still have those times in my memory. I didn't see the time but it took a long time to see all the animals. But knowing the extent of the place from you and the three hours it took to travel I can get some idea.

Many thanks for presenting us a nice post. Be well and be healthy. Best wishes to you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমাদের দেশের জাতীয় চিরিয়াখানার এরিয়া অনেক বড়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71