SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | [Visit our country's national zoo].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 02 of the Traveling Steem Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S18W2 My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼. I hope everyone will like my writing.


Mirpur National Zoo Location


IMG20240531170841.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo


Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

I will write about our country's national zoo tour. The zoo is located in Dhaka city, the capital of our country. I visited the zoo in 2018 and today. I like to see the animals in the zoo. It is the biggest zoo in our country. The zoo is located in Mirpur, Dhaka city. The zoo is situated in a huge area. I toured the zoo on foot for about three hours.

IMG20240531171016.jpg

There are different species of animals in the zoo. I have seen most of the animals. Being the national zoo of our country, people from all over the country come to see it every day. The area of ​​the zoo is about 186 acres. After entering the zoo, there is a map showing the location of the animals. Then the detailed description including the names of the animals is given.

IMG20240531162541.jpg

Then, there is an animal museum within the zoo. The animal museum contains names of different species of animals along with their skeletons. The environment of the zoo is very beautiful. The zoo is very clean. There is a children's park for children. Bird cages are made to be safe. We see fierce animals like tigers up close.


How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

The entrance fee to our country's national zoo was 50 Taka or 1.52 Steem (0.426 SBD). Then I went inside and spent some money on food. The entry fee is kept low because it is our country's national zoo. People from every region of the country come to see it. It is a very happy place for kids. I have tried to visit our country's national zoo since childhood.

IMG20240531135023.jpg

IMG20240531134953.jpg


Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

I enjoyed seeing most of the animals in the zoo. But I am describing some of the best of all the animals with pictures.

Tigers:

The first purpose of visiting a zoo is to see tigers. The king of the forest tiger is very ferocious and dangerous to approach. So it was a pleasure to see tigers up close without risk in the zoo. Below, I have shared pictures of tigers seen in zoos.

IMG20240531141046.jpg

Deer:

Deer are very harmless animals. I saw different species of deer in the zoo. I have shared with you below the most beautiful deer pictures I have ever seen.

IMG20240531154050.jpg

Zebra:

Zebra is a very beautiful animal. It is not possible to see zebras in the forest. A zebra is a very tall animal with a striped color on the body. I saw very beautiful animals. Below, I have shared pictures of zebras as my favorite animals.

IMG20240531161222.jpg

IMG20240531161853.jpg

Elephants:

A few days ago, an elephant in the zoo trampled and killed a boy, so I went to the zoo to see the elephants. It is very nice to see the huge elephants from far away. I have shared below a photo of an elephant I saw at the zoo.

IMG20240531165014.jpg


Share your photos from this trip in detail.

I went on a trip to the zoo with my office colleague. Today is Friday, and my office is closed, so we visited the zoo. It is very hot in our country, so we are tired after visiting the huge zoo. I took a lot of pictures at the zoo. Below, I have shared a photo of me visiting the zoo.

IMG20240531171402.jpg

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@yenny47
2@chant
3@yonaikerurso

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI13.7 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 2 months ago 

You are belong to Bangladesh and have national Zoo inside a Mini Museum to attract tourists for acknowledging to them about the history of zoo. The animals tiger , elephant and giraffe looking so amazing in the greenery environment. The map shows the also different route of the animals cages. Hopefully you will be enjoyed your day.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Gettings dear friend.
In this national zoo of our country Bangladesh, they have made a very big place. Nice to know that you went there in 2018 and went on a three hour tour. I also went in 2016 and that was the last time. To tell the truth, I didn't have a big mobile but a buttonThere was a phone. There was no option to actually take pictures with it. But I still have those times in my memory. I didn't see the time but it took a long time to see all the animals. But knowing the extent of the place from you and the three hours it took to travel I can get some idea.

Many thanks for presenting us a nice post. Be well and be healthy. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমাদের দেশের জাতীয় চিরিয়াখানার এরিয়া অনেক বড়।

 2 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend national zoo of Dhaka is looking amazing place and you capture it so beautiful, national places especially zoo are always fascinating for us and we loved to move there either we are kids or elder with kids spent quality time there.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70