SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Traveling Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.

Green White Photocentric Travel QR Code Business Card_20240613_203726_0000.pngImage Created From Canva app


When was your worst trip that you would like to forget?

Year 2022 When I went on a trip with students as a teacher. It is true that students' happiness is our happiness. But I feel very bad about the use of some officials. In our institution there are several officials under whom we teachers and students live To me this treat is bad their use. When traveling in the car, I was really uncomfortable using them.

He is in every seat in the car. Certain students were placed. But still students were taken without that particular chair. Other students were hurt by this and they came to us and complained. But the authorities did not listen to us. Now what will happen after listening because it is certain gone But I didn't like their behavior and manner of speaking. So I want to forget this trip.

Green White Photocentric Travel QR Code Business Card_20240613_204203_0000.pngMade In Canva


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

What problems have you faced and who was with you?

I faced exactly this problem. The problems that happened with my students. They came to me and said, Sir, I have paid, but I have not got a good seat. Several students complained to me like this. I faced this problem in their complaints. Yes, I'm alone I didn't have students with me. And several were in charge.

My students were with me and were in charge but my conduct and behavior with the in charge was not good. And facing this big problem, I thought that day, I will never go on a trip like this again. Where the solution will come out of this problem, then we will go on a journey to solve that problem.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

How you managed this situation in the end?

There is no such thing as "accept" what I have done as a teacher as a responsible person is that I have sat the students without sitting in the seat myself. Students did not want to sit. I forced them to sit. Because they are small, they will understand less. So I stood up myself, again with the hustle and bustle of the studentI removed that pain and discomfort by telling the story.

Green White Photocentric Travel QR Code Business Card_20240613_204552_0000.png Made In Canva

But whatever the car, we had a great time after getting there. Especially my students were with me and had a great time. And I did it completely to alleviate their pain.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

Share photos of this travel memory or give some referential pics.

IMG20220309145633.jpg


IMG20220309145837.jpg

In the picture, my students, my fellow brothers and some officials


I am sharing two pictures here as pictures from there. Here were my students and fellow brothers. It may not be possible to forget that time. Because times were great there. Maybe there was a problem with the car and I felt uncomfortable. But want to forget that discomfort. But natural places and travel Can't forget that central place.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @rubina203 @piya3 and @robin40 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png

Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Halo temanku, terima kasih sudah berbagi pengalamanmu. Aku bisa paham kenapa kamu merasa tidak nyaman. Memang kadang ada hal-hal yang bikin kita kecewa, apalagi kalau itu melibatkan pihak yang seharusnya lebih peka terhadap kita dan siswa. Semoga di trip berikutnya bisa lebih baik dan lebih menyenangkan ya.. Sukses untuk kontes ini 👍

 4 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য। মানুষের ব্যবহার এবং সুন্দর কথার দ্বারা তার পরিচয় লাভ করে। সুন্দর মনোভাব ও সুন্দর আচরণ অত্যন্ত গুরুত্বপূর্ণ প্রতিটা মানুষের জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 23.4☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for my post review

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 4 months ago 

thank you dear maam.. For your valuable support 🥰💘

আসলে আমাদের জীবনে এমন কিছু ঘটনা ঘটে, যার জন্য আমরা কখনোই প্রস্তুত থাকি না। ২০২২ সালে আপনারা যখন শিক্ষক এবং শিক্ষার্থীরা মিলে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলেন। তখন আপনি ওখানকার শিক্ষকদের কিছু আচরণ দেখে অনেক বেশি অবাক হয়েছিলেন। শিক্ষার্থী হচ্ছে সন্তানের মত। তাদেরকে সব সময় যত্ন করে রাখতে হয়। এটা ভুলে গেলে চলবে না তারাও কিন্তু মানুষ। তারা আছে বলেই শিক্ষকরা শিক্ষকতা করতে পারে এবং একটা স্কুল একটা মাদ্রাসা পরিচালনা করতে পারে।

এই পরিস্থিতি মোকাবেলার ক্ষেত্রে আপনি যে বিষয়গুলো আমাদের সাথে তুলে ধরেছেন। সেগুলো অসাধারণ একদমই ঠিক বলেছেন কোন জায়গায় যাওয়ার ক্ষেত্রে, যদি কোন শিক্ষার্থীর কষ্ট হয়। তাহলে নিজে কষ্ট করে তার কষ্টটা লাঘব করতে হয়। তাহলেই সে মানুষের মতো মানুষ হয় এবং অন্য মানুষের সাথে আচরণ করার ক্ষেত্রে, একবার হলেও সেই শিক্ষকের কথা চিন্তা করে, যে তার সাথে ভালো ব্যবহার করেছে।

ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য। অবশ্যই সময় বের করে প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার চেষ্টা করব। নিজের মূল্যবান মতামত আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য, আবারো ধন্যবাদ ভাল থাকবেন।

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় @rubina203 আপু। 🥰

ছাত্ররা আমাদের জন্য একজন সদকা স্বরুপ। তাদেরকে শুধু পড়াশোনা করাতেই আমরা বা শিক্ষকরা ক্ষান্ত হোন না। বরং তাদেরকে সকল বিষয়ের উপর শিক্ষা দান করেন। মনে রাখতে হবে, শিক্ষার পাশাপাশি দিক্ষাও আছে। আমরা শিক্ষা দেওয়ার পাশাপাশি প্র্যাক্টিক্যালি তাদেরকে শেখাই। তাদের কষ্ট ও সুযোগ সুবিধা প্রতিটি অভিভাবককে বোঝা উচিত।

ভালো থাকবেন। আপনার প্রকাশিত পোস্টের জন্য অপেক্ষা করলাম। 🥰💘

একদমই ঠিক বলেছেন বইয়ের শিক্ষার পাশাপাশি প্রাক্টিক্যাল শিক্ষাটাও তাদের প্রয়োজন। তারা যদি শুধু বই মুখস্ত করে পড়াশোনা করে তাহলে কিন্তু জীবনের অনেক কিছু শেখার বাকি রয়ে যায়। আপনার কথা একেবারেই বাস্তব। তাদের ভালো-মন্দ সবকিছু অভিভাবক যারা রয়েছে, তাদেরকে দেখতে হবে। কিন্তু তাদের বাবা মা যেহেতু তাদের কাছ থেকে দূরে, তার মানে আপনারাই তাদের অভিভাবক। আপনাদেরকে সব কিছু দেখতে হবে ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

জী। আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন। যেহেতু তাদের মা বাবা কাছে থাকে না। আমরাই তাহলে তাদের অভিভাবক। তাদের সকল কার্যক্রমে নজরদারি করা আমাদের কর্তব্য ও দায়িত্ব।

প্রিয় আপু। আপনার মুল্যবান সময়টি আমার পোস্টে ব্যায় করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। ভালোবাসা নিবেন 🥰💘

 4 months ago 

Hello dear friend, I could have imagined how you felt seeing your student being treated badly but some days are like that. I'm sure the students felt better when you explained to them. Students always believe everything said to them by their teachers. I wish you the very best in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Sir @memamun

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, I have read your post, being a teacher is a great privilege.The student's behavior with you during the journey was deplorable These kids are not mature they don't understand but you used your charge and solved the issue In such cases, such students are at a disadvantage that teachers are not ready to take them on such a tour again.May Allah keep you safe and sound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69