You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Gettings dear friend.
It is good to know that there is a big and popular zoo in Lahore, Pakistan. Also you like and love zoo animals a lot. Also you like watching tigers and lions a lot. And to be honest, they don't move outside and if they do, they are really dangerous for humans will be So they are kept in a cage and confined in various ways. Very nice to know about that zoo in Lahore. stay well

Sort:  

Greetings to you too!!
Yes if you would visit my country is specially my province Punjab and my city Lahore then you would really enjoy a zoo and museum both here as well as really I love tigers and lions as well as I agree that these animals and also be dangerous for human.

Thank you so much for visiting here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58