SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


zebras-4258909_1280.jpgSource


Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?


I live in Lahore city of Pakistan country and province Punjab and in my city museum and zoo both are present with the name of Lahore museum and Lahore zoo but for getting knowledge of ancient culture and my Civilization I really love to visit museum but when I have to enjoy then at that time I really love to visit zoo but in real I have visited both Lahore museum and Lahore zoo but today I am going to talk about Lahore zoo which is largest zoo in my city.


How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems


It's not at all costly to visit museum Urdu but here I am specifically going to talk about zoo so ticket for 1 person to enter in Lahore zoo is just 150 pkr which is almost 2 steem equal.In dollar it is almost 0.55$. so I think this is very reasonable ticket that everyone can enjoy famous and largest zoo of Lahore.

meerkats-5756042_1280.jpgSource

I really love to see different animals birds and different creatures in zoo that we cannot see in our streets as well as we also have best opportunity to see wildlife that we cannot see in our streets because wild life can be dangerous for human.


Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons


If I talk about favourite animals in zoo then tiger and lion is my love. I really like both these animals as well as I also like elephant so first if I talk about tiger and lion then I really like them as they are considered as king of jungle or forest or wildlife and both of these animals gives me a sign of bravery as well as elephant I really like because it looks very friendly with everyone and almost they don't harm if you treat them with love. In birds I really like finches and special Australian parrot in zoo.

I want to invite @dexsyluz,@mile16,@patjewell to participate


Thanks


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You will be happy to know that I am also citizen of Lahore am living in Lahore from the age of 5 years and now I'm 29 year's old. It's a long span and very familiar about my City Lahore. Couple of times , I have visited but after having two kids , It's great experience to enjoy zoo trip with them. I also drooped my participation hopefully you will be enjoyed to see inside the zoo. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for living your justified response at my post and that's really great to know that you are from my city as well as I agree with you that with children going to zoo gives you a lot of joy because children always feel very happy by seeing different new animals.

Good luck to you too

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
Thank you again for sharing your story with us, khursheedanwar. I wish you many more enjoyable visits to the museum and zoo in the future, and I hope that you continue to share your experiences with others. Best of luck to you and your family!

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

Thank you soo much for reviewing my post and for wishing me best of luck for enjoying more and more trips like this.

 2 months ago 

Gettings dear friend.
It is good to know that there is a big and popular zoo in Lahore, Pakistan. Also you like and love zoo animals a lot. Also you like watching tigers and lions a lot. And to be honest, they don't move outside and if they do, they are really dangerous for humans will be So they are kept in a cage and confined in various ways. Very nice to know about that zoo in Lahore. stay well

Greetings to you too!!
Yes if you would visit my country is specially my province Punjab and my city Lahore then you would really enjoy a zoo and museum both here as well as really I love tigers and lions as well as I agree that these animals and also be dangerous for human.

Thank you so much for visiting here

 2 months ago 

Saludo @khursheedanwar, que bueno saber que te gusta visitar el zoológico.

Que la pases bien ese momento viendo los animales feroz, esa es la ventaja que nos brinda los zoológico de poder observar a los animales.

 2 months ago 

Both are great places, as much as the zoo or the museum. However, in a museum you can enjoy the art and have more knowledge, as museums have lots and lots of stories, on the other hand, the zoo will allow you to admire the beauty of the animals and their instinctive behaviors as such.

Greetings and success @khursheedanwar

 2 months ago 

Greeting

Lahore zoo is wonderful place to visit and we loved it since childhood in fact its super favorite of all children in Pakistan.

I hope you had enjoyed it a lot when you spent time there as its marvelous experience band we enjoying it alot.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70