SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | The Moon

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

1000018071.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in the S16W4 Engagement contest on the topic of "Travel to Another Planet" in the "Traveling Steem" community. I would like to thank the "Traveling Steem" community team for organizing such a wonderful contest on the topic of traveling outside the world and at the same time I present my post to you.

Which planet would I choose to travel to and why?

For traveling beyond the earth I would like to travel to the moon, the only satellite of the earth, because I like the moon very much. But there are several reasons why I would choose the Moon for extraterrestrial travel.

First of all, when I was a child, my grandmother used to listen to the story that there was an old woman in the moon who used to spin yarn regularly and that old woman was the owner of the moon. Although later when I grew up I came to know about these superstitions or lies. I have also read in books that people who have traveled to the moon say that there is a huge crack in the middle of the moon that the secret of the crack was told in our Islamic scripture Holy Quran 1400 years ago. So I want to go to the moon to unravel these mysteries and experience such true sight with my own eyes.

1000018073.jpg

If given the chance, I would choose to travel to the moon
Source

Do I want to visit it with Elon Musk? Why?

I would definitely like to travel to the moon with Elon Musk if given the chance. Basically I would benefit from traveling with a special person in a special place and know the results of my visit more deeply. We all know Elon Musk is very intelligent and famous person who is knowledgeable about many things. So it would have been a unique experience for me to go to the moon with him. So if I had the opportunity to go to the moon with him, I would definitely take that opportunity.

1000018074.jpg

I would definitely travel to the moon with Elon Musk if I had the chance
Source

What is the main advantage of living on the moon instead of the earth?

These questions seem quite ridiculous to me because if the moon was suitable for human habitation then the great creator would have sent people to the moon instead of sending them to the earth. Analysis shows that the moon is a rocky land with no sign of water or green vegetation. Where we call the other name of water as life and we call the source of oxygen as trees, it does not exist on the moon because the moon or any other planet outside the earth is unfit for human habitation. Moreover, human beings need food, clothing, education, medical care, shelter, all of which cannot be found anywhere outside the world. Also exoplanets have no gravity or gravitational force of their own to keep humans floating, so I don't see any other planet having the same advantage as Earth.

1000018075.webp

I don't notice any advantages of living on the moon compared to Earth. Source

Will I travel alone to the moon? Or wish to travel with someone else?

To be honest I don't have the courage to travel to the moon alone so I want my forever companion my dear friend Rakib (@mdriart) to go with me. But if there is utmost safety in this case then I want to travel to the moon with my friend otherwise I don't want to endanger my dear friend. But in this case, if my friend wants to accompany me knowing the danger, then I am willing to travel to the moon with him.

Being the ever sociable person that I am, I look for company in most of my work and travel comes first. I travel in groups to enhance my travel experience and share the joy of travel so I want to travel to the moon with my friend.

1000017877.jpg

I want to take my friend with me for a trip to the moon.

This was my submission post for the fourth week of Engagement contest in the "Traveling Steem" community where I answered each question with a personal opinion. You may enjoy presenting my post and you may like it.

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @waterjoe, @inspiracion, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @pelon53, @drhira, @radjasalman, @lirvic

Thank you very much


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago (edited)

Hello friend, an excellent place to travel to the moon to enjoy a different place, and it is right that there are many stories about the moon and knowing its shape plus its screams.

It would be a pleasure to travel with a person with so much knowledge and to get to know the moon plus other planets in the solar system, it is a pleasure to travel with friends from this trip.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 7 months ago 

Dear sir, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and give appropriate comments. I am really more than happy to see your presence on my post.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @inspiracion mam for your valuable support

My dear brother, I want to travel to the moon like you. If any fish help me then surely they will be possible for me to go. I have a great desire to see the world from him. Although this wish will go unfulfilled. Best of luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment 💖.

 6 months ago 

Dear bro, very nice to read your post, you have beautifully presented a wonderful article on this competition related topic in your post,

We all wanted to go to the moon country since childhood. Just like you I also want to go to the land of moon, such a beautiful purpose given by Allah that we can't see anymore, also you want to travel there with your friend, anyway nice to read your post, all the best for you.

@mdkamran99 Assalamualaikum! Your post about traveling to the Moon is truly captivating! Your childhood memories and curiosity about the Moon's mysteries make your journey even more compelling. Traveling with Elon Musk would indeed be an extraordinary opportunity given his expertise in space exploration. Your thoughtful consideration for safety and companionship reflects your caring nature. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest!

 6 months ago 

Oalaikum Assalam , Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment & support 🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Your thoughtful post on the prospect of traveling to the moon are both insightful and engaging. I appreciate your consideration of childhood stories and religious teachings as motivations for your choice of destination. Your willingness to explore mysteries and seek knowledge firsthand is commendable.Best wishes for your future adventures.

 6 months ago 

Hai teman postingan yang menarik anda ingin melakukan perjalanan ke bulan karena anda sangat suka dengan bulan dan pilihan pergi dengan Elon Musk memang sangat tepat, kita melakukan perjalanan ke sana membutuhkan biaya yang sangat besar serta pengalaman perjalanan luar angkasa.

Kita tidak bisa bepergian jauh sendirian maka dari itu bepergian bersama adalah hal menyenangkan dan kita tidak kesepian.

Salam semoga apa yang kita harapkan segera terwujud 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55