You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | [The train delay ruined our whole plan].

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello @abdul-rakib, I can understand how disappointing it could be. It so unfortunate that even when we prepare for certain even, something will always come up like an obstacle. In this very one, I think government should find solution to this very issue so student will not have to go through this kind of situation. Best of luck in your future endeavors.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks friend for your valuable comments. It was very difficult for me that I could not attend the examination center due to train delay. The government should find out the reasons for this train delay and solve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59