SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [A trip to the mountains with my future wife]

in Traveling Steemlast month


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Wishing everyone good health. This new week's engagement contests are fantastic. So I came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by the community. Today's topic SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 : A trip to the mountains with my future wife. So I will discuss this topic in detail. Then it started.

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons. :-

Everyone knows that I love to travel. I would be happiest in life if I could travel with all steemians on steemit. There used to be main directors steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. We would go under their leadership. However, it may be in the future. But now I have to answer the question here so I would prefer to take a trip with my future wife. Although I am not married yet.

But after marriage I would prefer to take a trip with my wife. Because he is my special person. I want to spend important moments of my life with him. I want to tell him all the events of my life. I want to share happiness and sadness with him. So would love to do an itinerary with him.

1712894046110.jpg

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey? :-

Travel is the joyous moment of our life where we can spend the important time of our life. There we can talk about our happiness and sadness, there we can spend our important moments. We should travel occasionally because traveling makes us feel good. We can share some tasks during the travel journey.

That's why we need to come closer first. We will take pictures and videos of the two of us. We can record the moments of our journey. We can travel to some exciting places that will be remembered for a lifetime. We can share each other's food. We can help each other. These are the purpose of our journey.

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip? :-

summer-4446981_1280.jpgSource

As I haven't traveled with my special someone yet. I want to travel to the mountains with him. But I will share some experiences from traveling with my special friends. I visited Cox's Bazar, the biggest tourist hub of Bangladesh, a few years ago. I was a student then. Our friends went there for fun. So what happened on the first day there was that when I got into the 1st sea water suddenly the sea water went into my mouth. I suddenly got up with a jolt. Because the water was very bitter.

So then I drank alcohol for the 1st time while hanging out with friends at night. Although at the time I didn't know it was religiously forbidden. However after the 1st time I drank it I felt like my brain split in two. My head was spinning like a car wheel. So I was told by my friends that I ran them all at night on the beach. It was told to me the next day. This is my memorable story.

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them. :-

In fact, when I went, it was a long time ago. I did a lot of photography then. But my phone with those pictures was stolen. It shocked me a lot. But I uploaded some pictures on Facebook then so I can see now.

So after a few hours we traveled, we all felt very hungry. So we went to a restaurant to eat something. So we all ate biryani when we went there. There were many excellent restaurants and served. So my friend Anwar took a selfie there. The picture below will still be my memory.

IMG_20240602_221417.jpg


Conclusion :-

So this is a great engagement competition. Here everyone can share the experience of traveling with everyone's loved ones. I am also very happy to participate in this contest. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @sushanta83, @graceleon, @solaymann to Participate in this Competition.

👉 Achievement - 1 Link here 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Hey bro it's sad that you are not married yet 😃. If you got married, you could have enjoyed traveling to different places with your wife. But anyway, the hope of your heart is very good.

Every single guy dreams of his wife taking the man of her dreams to different places. It is normal and it is a wish in everyone's mind. Nice to think about your planned trip. Stay well stay healthy and wish you all the best and see you soon I pray for your marriage.

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 last month 

Hello friend, it would be a great trip for all steemians to be together, especially those two great personalities 01 and 02, that trip would be for the future, today he would like to take a great trip with his future wife, it would be good if after getting married they would give a special trip for both of us.

A unique moment for you friend, enjoy a conversation about your present and future, talk about the good and the bad, take photos, make videos, enjoy every day in that special place.

A trip to Cox's Bazar with his friends since he had not taken it with his future wife in which he accidentally took that bad tasting water, good photographs with his friends.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 28 days ago 

Hello my friend, it is very interesting to know that you are planning to go on a trip and choose your wife to be a part of it. Even though you're not married yet, I think it's a great, great plan. I hope you have an exciting trip ahead to the best places around the world 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Berjalan bersama pasangan adalah hal yang sangat menyenangkan dan spesial hanya bersama pasangan hati terasa tenang.. Semoga anda selalu bahagia bersama pasangan anda..

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 27 days ago 

Hola Amigo
Una sabia decisión, ya establecer a su futura esposa como la compañera ideal a realizar ese viaje especial en pareja.
Para conocerse aun más y fortalecer sus lazos de amor.
Esa primera vez fue doble entrar al Mar y tomar licor jamas lo olvidaras.
Éxito en el desafio,
Saludos Cordiales!!!

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 27 days ago 

Hello @max-pro hope you are having a good day and yaay your post is very nice you have great plans for traveling with your future wife. I hope you both create many happy memories together. Your story about Cox's Bazar is very funny and memorable. Thank you for sharing,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48