SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple ๐Ÿ‘ซ [Let's get lost again, someday..]]

in Traveling Steem โ€ข last month

SEC - S11W5_20240604_215101_0000.pngcreated on Canva

Hello my Steemian Friends..

It's always an interesting moment to tell when it's about traveling with our loved ones. Exploring new places that have never been visited before, gaining knowledge together, and being happy together. It's a very valuable experience, isn't it?

***

๐Ÿ‘ซ Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

The most special person I chose to accompany me to travel to new places is none other than my beloved wife, @meriseptriyanti. There will be many people to travel with but I think the most memorable is when traveling with the people we really love.

IMG_1.jpgmy beloved wife

The reason is because I feel happy when I travel with her. But that doesn't mean traveling with friends doesn't make me happy. It's just that when I travel to a new place without my wife, there is something missing. You know, it feels like half of me is not enjoying the trip while the other half is. Hahaa ๐Ÿ˜† sounds little weird, but that's how I feel.

๐Ÿ‘ซ Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

A month ago my wife and I visited a tourist attraction at the foot of Sinabung Volcano. It was a beautiful place with natural and instagramable photo spots. My wife loves taking pictures and capturing moments on camera. So since I think it is her hobby, it would be perfect to take her to beautiful places that she has never visited.

IMG_2.jpg

At the foot of the Sinabung volcano, there is a lavender flower garden that is incredibly beautiful. It spans 3-5 hectares and is visited by many tourists. My wife and I had never seen lavender flowers in person before. So this was a golden opportunity for us who were curious about the actual shape and color of lavender flowers. It was a valuable experience.

IMG_3.jpgIMG_4.jpg

The only activity we did when visiting this place was to take pictures while making some videos that would later be shared to several social media. The rest of the time we just walked around enjoying the atmosphere of the park with clean and cool air. Because we rarely feel this kind of atmosphere in our city.

๐Ÿ‘ซ What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

IMG_5.jpgCoaxing my wife who was sulking because the photo of her that I took were not good ๐Ÿ˜†

Speaking of anecdotal facts, when I was traveling with my wife, I remember an incident where my wife became bad mood because I didn't take a good picture of her. Hahaha... she immediately sulked and went into bad mood mode. I immediately comforted her while laughing. I think when she sulked it was a funny moment. She looks so cute when that happens hehehe ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘ซ Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

If I think back, we've traveled a lot together. And every trip I've taken with my wife has been a truly priceless moment. I hope we can go on more exciting trips in the future.

IMG-20240429-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20240428-WA0005.jpgIMG-20230804-WA0049.jpg
IMG-20231205-WA0041.jpgIMG-20231205-WA0037.jpg
Some very memorable traveling moments with my lovely wife โค๏ธ

big thanks to @travelingsteem for organize this amazing contest. Invitation to @fantvwiki @ifatniza @sriiza and @yanti84 to join this contest.

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

A trip that surely was and will be memorable, traveling with his wife, getting to know new places, enjoying each adventure, those places that we can do with the person we love, enjoying nature is unique, but when we can take beautiful photographs and keep them for our memory.

The place was excellent friends to enjoy and take good photographs one of his memories is seeing his wife angry because one of the photographs did not turn out as she expected

Saludos๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

ย last monthย 

Thank u so much for reading my post so well, my friend. I highly apreciate it ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย last monthย 

Nanti kalau sudah punya anak, makan-makan enak gak bawa anak pun jadi teringat, pasti besoknya ngulang lagi dengan bawa anak... Happy terus ya dengan istri.

ย last monthย 

Sepertinya itu memang benar buk, terimakasih sudah singgah dan membagi pengalamannya ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @kikenexum

ย last monthย 

Thank u so much for the moderation ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย (edited)
ย last monthย 

You have given all the good reasons for being in a beautiful place with your wife including her bad mood because you failed to take a good picture. I agree it might cause you a little disappointment but in the end, a trip like this will always remain in your memory.

ย last monthย 

Yeah that's right, friend. It always be remain on my memory as a great travel in my life. Thank u so much for ur kind words. It make my day .. ๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย 

Whenever you and also your other half traveling with each other, you appear to have an unique bond particularly with her enthusiasm for digital photography. Checking out brand-new locations together with recording those minutes have to be extremely rewarding for both of you. The lavender yard at the base of Mount Sinabung appears like the best breathtaking area to produce enduring memories.

ย last monthย 

Thank u so much my friend for some good words, i highly apreciate it ๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย 

Greetings Dear

Hope everyone is doing well. You share such a interesting traveling story your partner and you both look amazing. You choose the beautiful place for your Trip i hope you enjoy it keep sharing your trips with all of us like that

ย last monthย 

Thanks mate for some positive respons. I really apreciated it ๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย 

Welcome Dear for your response

ย last monthย 

Hello @lil.albab hope you are having a good day .Traveling with your wife is amazing. The trip to the foot of Sinabung Volcano must have been beautiful. The lavender garden is lovely. It's funny how your wife sulked over the photo. Thanks for sharing your happy moments. Hope you both have more great trips together,wish you success ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒบ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44