THE DUNKIN DONUT LOVER

in Traveling Steem6 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_0188.jpeg

One day, I went to Mactan Newtown, a very famous place in our place to buy my maintainancr for my blood pressure. Yes, I already had a maintainance even I am still 34 years old. And I take this after I gave birth when I was 29 years old. I tried to stop it a year after I gave birth but suddenly my blood pressure elevated so I just decided to make it as my maintainance to avoid any untoward situation.

Mactan Newtown is already a famous place in Mactan. It has many fast food chain, you can also see some condo, BPO, and a lot more. The triathlon is also held here, and if the mango season will come there is a mango picking contest here because there had a lot of trees located.

One of the building here in Mactan Newtown is the Robinsons where you can see their Rose Pharmacy. So I get in their to buy a box for my maintainance.

IMG_0187.jpeg

When we were about to go home, Matheena saw her favorite food- the Dunkin Donut. She asked us if she can have it. So, we go there and bought 3 pcs of munchkins.

IMG_0186.jpeg

She was the one who ordered her flavor. After she ordered her donut, we then went home. We came there around 3pm and went home right away.

Thank you for reading. Inviting my friends @sueleha and @goodybest to share their entries.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 5 days ago 

Good day you spend and you visit shop where you order the best Deal keep sharing like that
Best of luck for Next

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 5 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Ohhh, Kyrie that is a great plus from your part by taking care of yourself in a early stage of age because we never know what is next nowadays, you know. Although definitely, I'm glad you had a nice time with your daughter in that great place to get some 🍩 delicious 😋 donuts.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 5 days ago 

You are right Alegnita, we had to take care of ourself as early as we can. Thanks for checking on my entry.

 2 days ago 

Donat memang kesukaan anak-anak, tapi saya juga sangat menyukai donat apalagi topping keju wiiiih mantap oi🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44