MY SIS BIRTHDAY @ BAYBAY DUMANJUG

in Traveling Steem3 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_2103.jpeg

After a very stressful and a busy weekdays, we sometimes need a place where we can relax and enjoy without thinking our paperworks and some other errands!

This week is a busy week for us teachers. We had to work fast and do the grades for our students. What made us busy is we had to do it and at the same time we had to prepare our lessons for 2nd quarter. If I just have to teach my major, it would be easy for me because I already had my lesson last square, But this timeI had my 3 preps. I had Math 10 subject, EsP 10 and NMP. It is so hard, but I had to do it with a heart to make everything so easy even if it is not.

Good thing, my sis wanted to celebrate her birthday somewhere in Dumanjug and she told us that she will be the one to pay everything. It is a blessing in desguise because I will be able to relax as well as my family because all of us are very stressed because of our work.

✨ALL ABOUT BAYBAY DUMANJUG✨

IMG_2153.jpeg

My sis saw this viral post about Baybay Dumanjug Beach and Resort. So, we tried the place. It is located 2-3 hours away from our place. It is located at Dumanjug after Barili.

IMG_2145.jpeg

Upon entering the place, I felt so astonished because of the venue. It has a big area and had many cottages big and small. The area is so clean and has green grasses where your kids can play.

IMG_2106.jpeg

It has a clean beach and is safe for the kids to swim. Unfortunately, the tide is going low.

IMG_2139.jpeg

So, we decided to transfer to the pool. And yes the kids really enjoyed. It has 2 pools, one for the kids and another for the adults which is 5-6 feet high.

The entrance is 30 php per head for the beach and 100php per head for the pool. So, we paid 130php each so we can enjoy the beach and at the same time the pool.

We reach the venue around 10:30 and we went home at 5pm.

My sis birthday is definitely memorable. We hit two birds at the same time, we were able to celebrate my sis birthday and at the same time we were able to relax for just a day.

Thank you for reading!

Invinting my friends @arshani, and @liamnov.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Assalam o Alaikum @kyrie1234 your post of the Baybay Dumanjug Beach & Resort is a perfect place for both fun and rest to the especially after such a busy week of work. am happy to you & your family had the chance to enjoy the pools and the beach. Your sister birthday must have been so soo special..
wishing uh the best of luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63