A LONG, FRUITFUL DAY

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_0488.jpeg

My day for today is very long and tiring yet I am happy because I was able to do the things I had to do. Though some didnt went well but at the end of the day I am still so grateful because I was able to do my task well.

At 10 in the morning, we went to LTO here in Lapu-Lapu to check whether my Driver's License is ready for releasing. Unfortunately, it was not yet ready so they just let me photocopy my student's permit and write my contact number in it so that if it is already available, they can automatically contact me.

IMG_0477.jpeg

Afterwards, we went to Jollibee at Island Mall Branch since it is just near the LTO Lapu-Lapu. But before we had our lunch, we went first to the 2nd floor and look for Matheena's school shoes. I wasnt able to buy it last time because I already bought her on her graduation day. Unfortunately, I she misplaced it and I wasnt able to find it. So I just bought a new one. We havent saw it there so we just proceed to Jollibee and had our lunch.

IMG_0478.jpeg

After eating, we go right away to the public market in mercado and look for Matheena's school shoes. And we also bought some stuff. First my hubby went to mini-box and he bought a new pajama, we also bought Matheena's blazer.

Then, we went to u-best and there we found Matheena's shoes. I also bought some lock to put it on my table. We went there around 10pm and we went home at 3pm.

IMG_0486.jpeg

We went straight to the school I am working to render my Day 2 Brigada. I sorted some papers and throw the papers I will no loner use. We also painted the chairs. And we went home around 6 in the afternoon.

It is so tiresome yet successful. I am glad that at the end of the day I was able to do fruitful things.

Thanks for reading.

I invite my friends:

@natz04
@eliany

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
What a productive day, kyrie1234! It seems like you managed to get a lot of things done despite a few hiccups. It's a shame the license wasn't ready yet, but at least they gave you a way to know when it will be.
Thanks for sharing your day with us!

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43