SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? || Travel to Soudia Arabia "Makkah Madina" ๐Ÿ’ž

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 8 months ago

1701120648302.jpg


Greetings to Everyone ๐Ÿ’ž

Assalamualaikum and Hello to all hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good I'm here to participate in this first week of season 14 If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? Congratulations to the community for Thier first challenge and I'm glad to be here I would like to invite first @enamul17 @kouba1 @mayberling for participation. I really love to share where I wouldike to for travel if I have such amount. And exited to see many other posts.


Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

Being a Muslim, every Muslim wants to go to the house of Allah first and for that we do this.And we believe that money is also needed for this, but the call of Allah is much more important. Allah chooses whomever He wants to call to His house. Besides, I would like to go if I have so much money. I would like to visit Soudia Arabia and specially Makka where is our Holy kabaa and madina where is our beloved Mohammed Rasool Allah (pbuh) Roza. For me it is the most beautiful place in the world where I would like to go.


almadina-956440_1280.jpgkaaba-5255682_1280.jpg
PixabyPixaby

Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

Every new city in the country has its own activities which are very unique from other cities and other countries.As I said before that is a very important place for Muslims There is so much for me to know. I will have so much to know for my religion. There is so much history that I will probably be able to see with my own eyes.And if we go to a new place, the food there attracts us a lot, so I heard the food of Saudi Arabia is very interesting, some things are different.And if we go somewhere new, we do shopping for our loved ones, so I would love to go there and buy some new things, explore some new things and bring them to my loved ones.

hotel-7355855_1280.jpg
Pixaby


Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

I would like to go there with my husband because it has been a dream of mine since the beginning to see my God's house with my husband and go there with him, so I would like to go with him.Because I think after marriage you like to go everywhere with your partner, so to roam around and that too in a place where a religion is in the middle, then I would like to go with my husband and i would like to see and explore that place with him.And there is one more person that I would like to go with is my brother who has been wanting to go there for a long time and I would like him to go with me so that we all can spend time together.

building-5169378_1280.jpg
Pixaby


How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

This occasion will be very special for me and I will always remember it because I am a MuslimAnd being a Muslim, I wish since my childhood to go there with my husband and spend time there to see things there and most of all to see the Holy Kaaba.As I said before, Allah himself chooses His servants to go to the house of Allah, but if I have so much money and I can spend this money in a good place, why should I not go there and do it. And how good it was that I could go there and read my history and so much more.So maybe I can't write that moment now when I get there and see all those things with my own eyes, how it will feel to me, but I know that it will always be a memorable moment for me.

travel-6779843_1280.jpg
Pixaby


This is my post for this week theme , travelling is a therapy it's a relaxing moment of life where we feel free to enjoy life and change our mind for a while I hope you all will like it and thanks for visiting my post see you soon next week. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort: ย 

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you for the support ๐Ÿ˜Š @damithudaya

ย 8 months agoย 
ย 8 months agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


I'm understanding that Arabia Saudรญ is an unique and sacred place to visit at least once in life if there's such opportunity for any Muslim because it presents an iconic spot where religion brings a higher importance. Good luck with your entry. Your mana is too low, you have to wait for restoration of it before voting again and then doing until you reach 80%

AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club75โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @alegnita

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you so much for the review and best wishes โœจ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 8 months agoย 

Saludos amiga, ojalรก puedas ir a ese lugar tan especial para ti como mulsumana junto a tu esposo.

Gracias por la invitaciรณn y suerte en el concurso.

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you dear for your good wishes โค๏ธ

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 8 months agoย 

Hopefully you can achieve this hope, friend

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 8 months agoย 

Your welcome

ย 8 months agoย 

Exploring the rich history of these sacred cities and witnessing the religious significance firsthand is indeed a unique and soul-enriching experience. Your desire to deepen your understanding of your religion is truly admirable.

And let's not forget about the joy of discovering the unique cuisine of Saudi Arabia! ๐Ÿฒ The flavors and aromas of the local dishes will surely add a delightful touch to your journey. Plus, bringing back some special items and souvenirs for your loved ones is a wonderful way to share the experience with them.

Wishing you a blessed and memorable pilgrimage when the opportunity arises.

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you dear for your feedback and great wishesโœจ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 8 months agoย 

@kunwal dear friends,
Your journey place is very beautiful. As Muslims, we all have a purpose. If I have a chance in life, I will visit Makkah-Madinah at least once. There is a magic of tranquility in the air of Medina. The body will purify both the mind and body. The joy of visiting these beautiful places with the whole family is different. May your journey be beautiful and successful

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you so much dear for your good wishes โค๏ธ

ย 8 months agoย 

Hi friend

You made an excellent post on the topic. Every Muslim has this dream to visit these holy places I have the same. When you visit these places you not only get spiritual beliefs but other adventures too. By performing umrah and tawaf and prayers you find peace in your mind. There are many historical places to visit. Visit to hira cave is a great adventure. You can enjoy their local cuisine and enjoy their hard weather too.
Best of luck for the contest dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51