You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User | A Vacation Plan with Heriadi

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

I've seen the reason you choose heriadi as your travel partner, he takes care and handle your coffee every time, I believe he will not fall your back because he love doing it. Your two day trip looks interesting because it won't charge too much accomodations rental fee. Your places to visit on this two days trip will really make your trip a remarkable one, best of luck man.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support buddy. I'm really hoping this trip can happen ASAP because I'm itching to break my fast in there. I also hoping you can find a loyal friend to accompany you

 4 months ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51