Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


SEC-S16W6  Which country you think would've liked to be born.png


Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?


Pakistan is my homeland In which I am living currently and if I have a second chance to born then I would choose my country Pakistan but here according to question I have to choose another country so I am choosing Iran.

Iran is an Islamic country in which I would like to born because I really love everything of Iran country and most important thing is that there are Muslims living here so they can understand my culture my religion my traditions and difference between halal and Haram things to eat and drink.


Why did you choose this country in particular?


In particular I have choosed this country because there are shrines of shohda-e-karbla there and I am very attached to Ehl-e-bait alaihissalam which is basically family of Hazrat Mohammad SAW.

As I have special affection for family of Hazrat Muhammad sallallahu alaihi wasallam so for that reason I would love to born in Iran country so that I may visit shines of these great personalities anytime when I want and when I feel myself sad and lonely.


What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...


When I talk about my most favourite thing in Iran country due to which I love to born here then it is definitely religion and it is clear from all the above explanation I have explained already.

It is also important to not that most of the people that are living in Iran are Muslims so for that reason it is definite that their culture would also be same just like Muslims of Pakistan too much extent that's why cultural also I would like to adopt this country as the place of my living after birth.


State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.


Pakistan nationIran nation
Pakistan nation has 35% population uneducatedIran has 20% population uneducated
Pakistan nation food contains much added spicesIran nation relies on natural foods with low spices
Pakistan nation is not much cooperative to some extentIran nation is much cooperative with each other
Pakistan nation is not much valued at international levelIran nation is valued at international level.

I want to invite here @patjewell,@goodybest,@radjasalman,@steemdoctor1 to participate 😊


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you 👍

 3 months ago 

Regard's Dear @khursheedanwar

I have to choose another country so I am choosing Iran.

It's wonderful to see your love for Pakistan and your interest in Iran. Both countries hold rich cultural and religious significance. Choosing Iran allows for a deep connection to Islamic culture, fostering understanding and shared values among its people. Your affinity for Iran, especially due to its association with the shrines of Shohda-e-Karbala and Ahl-e-Bait Alaihis Salam, reflects a deep spiritual connection. The emphasis on religion and the ability to look to these holy places for solace are truly special aspects of Iran.

Thank you so much for being here at my post and for your kind response. I am very happy that you understand that why I have choosed Iran to born because I have lovely affection with this country due to religion.

I also believe that as both heart Islamic and Muslim countries so their cultures would be quite similar so it would be very easy for me to adjust there

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, success to you my friend

I'm very happy that you are at my post with your meaningful comment as well as yes I understand and I admit that my choice to choose Iran to burn there is great as well as I also like your choice and being on Nigerian you want to live in USA and I can understand that you can improve your quality of life there.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said u want to be born in Iran. The reason you give is, this country has shrines of shohda-e-karbla there and you said you are very much attached to Ehl-e-bait alaihissalam which is basically family of Hazrat Mohammad SAW. Yes ofcourse those people are very near dear to everyone Muslim.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Greetings to you too 😀
Yes brother I am fine and I am hopeful that you would also be fine as well as when I talk about Iran then there are some particular reasons of choosing this country as my choice and it is a choice for being much closer to shrines of the family of prophet Saw and I agree with you totally that every Muslim have love for these great personalities.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck I also the same for you

 3 months ago 

You would have liked to be born in Iran instead of Pakistan. Iran is a country with a rich Islamic heritage, with shrines of important figures like the shohda-e-karbla. As a lover of the Ahl-e-bait, the family of Hazrat Muhammad SAW, you feel a special connection to Iran. The majority Muslim population in Iran ensures that your cultural and religious beliefs are understood and respected. Additionally, the emphasis on natural foods and cooperation within the Iranian society stand out to you as positive attributes compared to Pakistan. While both countries have their own unique cultures and traditions, you believe that Iran's focus on education and international recognition make it a desirable place for you to have been born in.

Thank you so much for being here at my post and I agree with you that I have a special connection with Iran country do you some of the religious connections and some of the religious beliefs.

Agree with you that people of Iran are more focused on enjoying natural foods while when I talk about people of Pakistan then they are more involved in enjoying much spices in their cuisine.

You have summarized all the points and all the differences that I have explained about country of Iran and Pakistan. I wish you much success in this challenge.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Thank you soo much for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39