You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Regard's Dear @khursheedanwar

I have to choose another country so I am choosing Iran.

It's wonderful to see your love for Pakistan and your interest in Iran. Both countries hold rich cultural and religious significance. Choosing Iran allows for a deep connection to Islamic culture, fostering understanding and shared values among its people. Your affinity for Iran, especially due to its association with the shrines of Shohda-e-Karbala and Ahl-e-Bait Alaihis Salam, reflects a deep spiritual connection. The emphasis on religion and the ability to look to these holy places for solace are truly special aspects of Iran.
Sort:  

Thank you so much for being here at my post and for your kind response. I am very happy that you understand that why I have choosed Iran to born because I have lovely affection with this country due to religion.

I also believe that as both heart Islamic and Muslim countries so their cultures would be quite similar so it would be very easy for me to adjust there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64