You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Blue mountains, such a nice place with abundant of beauty in it. I really love such places. It seems a very cold one too. If I am asked I would say it's the best place for the adventure. Thank you so showing us such a beautiful place. You made my day with your beautiful post.

Wish you get succeeded in this contest friend.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Maybe you felt the place was cold but when I first visited during the summer (in January), I enjoyed walking from Katoomba to this spot. It was drizzling and walking was fun. Thanks for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45