You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | Mi destino de viaje en 2024 ✈️✈️

in Traveling Steem25 days ago

Yes you are right it is a pleasant experience to walk around with our suitcases in Tour Atmosphere in a new place. I have heard a lot about the Margarita islands and your country is very beautiful especially the women of your country are very beautiful. Wish me luck to come there and see you all. This article you wrote also inspires me to come there.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Greetings friend the island of margarita is charming my country is known for its natural beauties for the beautiful women, you are cordially invited to my country, thank you for your valuable comment blessings 💛💙 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71