The Diary Game //19-07-2024// A Trip To Lafia, Visiting Bank and My Loved Ones

in Traveling Steemlast month

I had long prepared to embark on this trip earlier this week when my younger sister informed me about her coming to Lafia with my siblings, I then decided to pay them a surprise visit since it had been long since I saw them.

1000108124.jpg

I began my trip to Lafia from Akwanga which is about an hour's drive to Lafia, where I left my house early in the morning went to the motor park, and entered the vehicle. However, before leaving my house for Lafia I first prayed as I woke up, and I then did a few house chores such as cleaning the house and washing dishes before I went to the bathroom took my bath, and went to the motor park.

1000108165.jpg

While going to Lafia, I sat down inside the vehicle capturing places from inside the vehicle without knowing the time that I arrived in Lafia. As I got to Lafia the vehicle stopped me close to the office of my boss and I quickly went and greeted him, in his office.

1000108178.jpg1000108210.jpg

While at my boss's office, we discussed for some minutes before I then left for the bank.

While going to the bank, it began raining so I quickly ran inside the bank, collected the sms alert form file, and went to customer service so she could help me and activate my new phone number. However, it was unfortunate for the customer service to process my request because of the bad network in the bank.

1000108218.jpg1000108667.jpg1000108226.jpg

Since my request couldn't be attended to I left the bank to see my sister and as I reached her place, she had already prepared food for me. Reaching her house, she welcomed me in and immediately served me the rice and stew she prepared.

1000108452.jpg

After eating the food my sister had, I then left her place to supermarket and shop for some items for her.

1000108258.jpg

At the supermarket, I bought a few items for her and my siblings who visited her, before I then left them for Akwanga.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @josepha

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

What a wonderful trip boss because even when you couldn't be attend to your bank; at least you eat and satisfied yourself; probably you will visit the bank anytime and anywhere you wish..

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71