SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [A trip to Australia].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

1000084776.png
Canvas Design

Almost every day we travel which means out of the number of places we love to travel to, there must be a specific place that we would like among all other places.


Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

My travel destination in 2024 if things work out as planned is Australia. I would like to travel to another country for greener pastures, and I see Australia as the best place for me to travel to.

image.png
freepik

I have been to many places in Nigeria and out of the places that I have been, I still haven't seen the perfect lifestyle that I need in most of the places I have been to which is why I put Australia as my top travel destination.


What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

I am planning to have the sweetest experiences there. In most places that I have been to I do experience great things and I am planning to experience more greater things when I get there.

Most of the experiences that I am planning to get there are; a good life, a better environment, learning new languages, making friends, and having access to new technologies houses, es and other modern things which I am expecting to experience a better lifestyle over there.


Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

image.png
freepik

Yes, I am planning on a solo trip since I will be going for the first time. However, I wish to have a companion on the trip so I would feel more relaxed and comfortable while taking a trip to the place. A solo trip is economical, but boring whereas a companion trip is expensive, but fun I would like to have a companion by my side.


If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

If I could take any Steemian as a travel companion, it would be @dove11 since it is the country where he is based. I would take him as my travel companion so he can show me, or better still take me to better places in the place, teach me the languages, and introduce me to people who can guide me through my stay in the place.


Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

Based on the current price of STEEM, it would cost me about 108,921.388 STEEM to complete my trip to Australia. This huge amount of STEEM would enable me to get my international passport, visa, flight ticket, and other necessary documents which would also go a long way to sustain me.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@josepha, I don't think the trip will cost you that much because the return tickets will be something in the range of $2000 including a visitor visa which is 10000 Steem, and if you add a few other expenses maybe another 20000 Steem because you will not spend on boarding and in most cases on lodging. So a trip of 35-20 days should cost you at most 25-30 thousand Steem.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 2 months ago 

Well thanks for the breakdown. However, I estimated my budget based on the exchange of dollars to Naira and the current price of STEEM to Naira.

Saludos amigo.

Australia es un país maravilloso por su historia y la belleza natural del lugar así que ha elegido sabiamente.

Además que el Turismo internacional es otro nivel, y has invitado a un Steemians de gran trayectoria en viajes y se que de él podrías aprender muchísimo y pasarla bien Juntos.

Buena suerte y ojalá pronto estés subiendo a ese avión con destino a Australia.

 2 months ago 

Right from childhood, I had a dream of visiting Australia which I pray it comes to pass one day. Thanks for your support.

 2 months ago 

Nicely written boss, I strongly believe that your trip to Australia would be very honored with your friend dove because he would show you thing that you don't know and places as well....

Nice one and good luck.

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, your ideal travel destination would be Australia as the best place to travel to enjoy its wonders although you still have to visit some places in your country but on your list in first place is Australia.

When we want a friendly trip, the first thing we want is to have the best and among that is a good life, a better environment, learning new languages, making friends and having access to new technologies, which is very important for these times where everything is advancing quickly.

A great companion for that trip, the ideal person like friend @dove11 to show you the best places and make it a great trip.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 months ago 

I love to be in Australia even at this moment. Thanks for your support.

 2 months ago 

Great choice you got here , now I know your dream destination which is Australia I am sure you will have an amazing time exploring the country, experiencing a new culture, and making new friends. Having a travel companion like @dove11 would definitely enlightened your experience. Safe travels and enjoy your adventure

 2 months ago 

Surely I do believe I will have a wonderful time there, and I have the right person who would guide me through my stay in Australia. Thanks for your support.

 2 months ago 

ہیلو@josepha

بے شک اسٹریلیا ایک مشہور ملک ہے وہاں پر گھومنے کے لیے کافی اچھے مقامات بھی ہیں وہاں پر نیچرل چیزیں کافی ہیں اس کے کافی شہر ایسے ہیں جو قابل دید ہیں میرا ایک دوست وہاں پر سٹڈی کے لیے گیا ہوا ہے جو مجھے تصویریں شیئر کرتا رہتا ہے اور وہاں دیکھ کر میرا دل کرتا ہے کہ میں بھی وہاں پر جاؤں دوسرا وہاں کا رہن سہن بہت پرسکون ہے میں اپ کے لیے دعا گو ہوں کہ اپ وہاں پر ضرور جائیں اور اپنی زندگی کے دنوں کو انجوائے کریں

 2 months ago 

Thank you for you support here.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48