You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report for Booming Support N° 24

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

@the-gorilla is still looking for it...🤣

I'll keep an eye out if I see her around, I still have her on my mind.🚲😆

Sort:  

Not far away in a Weird sort of way...

 2 months ago 

🤔

I don't have a clue 🤷‍♂️

 2 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣

I’ve assumed it’s on top of a building but I can’t face going street by street after my Costco search!

 2 months ago 

I think that if it is an advertisement, maybe it is not so high. Because that image is surely a capture that he made...

It appears to be a 1950’s Schwinn delivery bike (with a missing basket) so I think it will be a statue or arty feature of a facade. I also think the slight green in the background are the leaves of a tree behind the building. It would appear that every road in Austin has trees.

 2 months ago 

Yes, there is a detail that is seen in the first wheel, that gives me the impression that it could be what you say, the blue, is not the sky, but paint?

It is a strange image, I looked for it a lot yesterday, I used explorer and Yandex but I couldn't find it.

When I have some free time I'll walk down that street again to see if I see it... Because if it was a clue to find 815. Then it's there.🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50