You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report for Booming Support N° 24

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Yes, there is a detail that is seen in the first wheel, that gives me the impression that it could be what you say, the blue, is not the sky, but paint?

It is a strange image, I looked for it a lot yesterday, I used explorer and Yandex but I couldn't find it.

When I have some free time I'll walk down that street again to see if I see it... Because if it was a clue to find 815. Then it's there.🤔

Sort:  

Hopefully sc01 will get that camera fixed again!

 2 months ago 

Yeah, well, he could fix it. Because he said that there are many clues from this flasquiz03 that have not yet been used...

So they are still pending to be discovered, like that bicycle.

Broken camera = Better FlashQuiz 😄

 2 months ago 

💥

It's not far away...

 2 months ago (edited)

You won't believe me but I've been walking from Caroline and the '815' in all directions since the past 2-3 hours but couldn't find any bikes in the area mounted on top of a building. This has to be some sort of a painting. It's 6 am in the morning here. These flash quizzes are going to make me go crazy 😭😆

Sixth try lucky maybe, but don't get too Weird about it...

#rememberthepecan

 2 months ago (edited)

Standing at the Pecan cafe on the 6th street, found a pizzeria and a bicycle mounted on top of a repair shop

1000119446.png

1000119453.png

 2 months ago (edited)

Wow, it's another bike on a roof hahaha, great!😃😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50